Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Antalya

Find great prices with Avis in Antalya, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Antalya is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Antalya
  • Avis in Antalya are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Antalya

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.8

Avis locations in Antalya

Opening hours

  • Antalya Airport Domestic
    Day Time
    Monday 24hr
    Tuesday 24hr
    Wednesday 24hr
    Thursday 24hr
    Friday 24hr
    Saturday 24hr
    Sunday 24hr
  • Antalya Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 7pm
    Tuesday 9am - 7pm
    Wednesday 9am - 7pm
    Thursday 9am - 7pm
    Friday 9am - 7pm
    Saturday 9am - 7pm
    Sunday closed
  • Antalya International Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 24hr
    Tuesday 24hr
    Wednesday 24hr
    Thursday 24hr
    Friday 24hr
    Saturday 24hr
    Sunday 24hr
-

Reviews of Avis in Antalya

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Antalya International Airport 24 June 2018
Best company I rent 2 car both of them new i like this co
9.4
Ahmed Antalya International Airport 20 January 2018
ease Nothing
9.0
Adil Antalya International Airport 26 October 2017
Efficient and polite staff. At the drop point Sadettin Ozturk was very helpful in dropping us to the next door international departure terminal as we had large pieces of luggage. Nothing really...maybe the car could be more cleaner from the outside. Gas was not completely full at pickup.
8.0
YOUSEF Antalya International Airport 08 October 2017
Stuff very helpful and advice you for the good None
7.4
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 16 September 2017
clean and new car i got confused finding the rental office , maybe at the closed counter need to be clear instruction how to go to the open office and what to say not just phone.
7.8
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 22 June 2017
Very very satisfied. Great staff & lovely car
8.2
KASPARS Antalya Downtown 29 March 2016
Perfectly helpful staff of AVIS, nice to do business with. Car also was relatively new, about 5000kms.
7.4
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 January 2016
Very staff with a smile and cooperative and have always new cars Nothing
9.0
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 28 September 2015
everything went just fine. Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 20 September 2015
Professional in everything---- condition of car, cleanliness, personel politeness and professionalism and paperwork timing very good in the begining and end
9.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 July 2015
We got a completely new car... that was a bonus, of course...
8.2
Waleed Antalya International Airport 24 July 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly One mistake happen in the car papers they give me as it was saying that the fuel type for my car is diesel while it is pinsen and this result in short fall in car performance after I filled up before returned it back
7.8
Anonymous Antalya Airport Domestic 16 June 2015
When we rented the GPS we asked the guy to help us put in the address and he sent us to the wrong town, and also the Home location he put in to bring us back to the airport was 20 minutes away. So both times he sent us to wrong locations. Thankfully we found the right address ourselves and made it to both locations on time.
6.8
APOSTOLOS Antalya International Airport 03 June 2015
Allthough there was an offer for free second driver the staff of the Avis comoany demanded and finilly forced me to pay extra the amount of 42,48 Tl for the second driver.There was also a term for insurance with zero Excess they asked for a payble Excess insurance for which I have denyed to do.I could send you the photocopy of my receipt for the payment of the additional driver. Thanks for your after sale service.
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 31 May 2015
I wanted an Estate car because it would take 4 adults and our luggage. I was give a new Nissen Quisque which was good but not big enough.
7.6
Thelma Antalya International Airport 04 January 2015
Personal very kindfull none
9.6
Anonymous Antalya Airport Domestic 03 November 2014
The team friendly welcoming and have everything ready in advance
9.3
Thelma Antalya Airport Domestic 20 October 2014
All was excellent All perfect
10.0
Anonymous Antalya Airport Domestic 11 October 2014
was given a 2014 fiesta in a very good condition. We were generally happy. It was difficult to reach the staff with phone. The call was directed to Istanbul office.
7.6
Mohamed Antalya International Airport 09 October 2014
Everything is perfect thanks A wipe cloth should be kept on the vehicle to clean the windows
9.6
Salim Antalya Airport Domestic 23 September 2014
the car was in very good condition with some scratches
9.6
Abdullah Antalya International Airport 18 August 2014
Very kind and helpful staff, even though it was in the middle of the night. The name and model of the car, before we collected it.
9.1
Alexander Antalya International Airport 12 August 2014
All the things Why the companies don't deliver cars to hotels? Many tourists need a car only for 2-4 days and want to take it from the place near the hotel where they stay. Not many of them can go to the airport like me and they need to pay more for the local and hotel services. Please, deliver your cars to the hotels even for money!
8.9
Olaf Antalya Airport Domestic 30 July 2014
Overall no complications To return the car at the airport, signs where very confusing to reach the return parking lot
6.2
Peter Antalya International Airport 28 July 2014
New and clean car The car hireer's position. There is a desk at the arrival but there is no one waiting there. The same when we were returning the car. Poor position of AVIS in a simple parking lot maybe because of the office hiring costs...
6.9
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 22 July 2014
Friendly staff and was given a brand new car ..but that turned out to be a lttle problematic! Had quite a few problems with the automatic gear ( am used however to such cars!) as the car stalled right in the middle of traffic and it was quite difficult to get it going again, Fiat 500 the blown-up automatic model is not to be too trusted alas..
9.1
Anonymous Antalya Airport Domestic 18 July 2014
Very difficult to find the return Avis rental place at Izmir airport
8.2
Anonymous Antalya Airport Domestic 29 May 2014
I was charged twice, I will isuue a complain on that regards
7.3
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 23 May 2014
Collecting and dropping the car was very smooth as all the paperwork was done in advance. The car was is excellent condition. nothing
8.2
Thomas Antalya International Airport 21 May 2014
Car was brand new and very fuel efficient. With fuel prices in Turkey this is an important point. Diesel cars are a must... Staff out on the field (not in the office) is as non-friendly as can be. Every word seems to be painful to them. It does not really matter, since the guys in the office are OK and it's they who matter. But still: What would it cost to be a bit friendly? Every other person in Turkey is!
8.4
Rami Antalya Airport Domestic 17 May 2014
They gave me a new car
8.0
maana Antalya Airport Domestic 24 April 2014
The car is almost new The staff was not aware about my Deal with car rentals.com and they prepaid manual transmission car instead of automatic. Baby seat rental is really expensive. For 10 days I paid around a price of new car seat
9.1
Stefano Antalya Airport Domestic 04 April 2014
The car matched my needs and was in perfect condition I had to pay an additional insurance for the tires, I paid a GPS navigator with old maps and I'm wrong way more than once. Upon my arrival at the destination there was no one to greet me even though I was at opening time.
6.4
Previous Next

Top companies in Antalya

Avis is in the top 5

1 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.05 Ratings: 856
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 521
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 404
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 110
5 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 188
See all companies in Antalya

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.