Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Geneva Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Geneva Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Ratings:500+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Geneva Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Geneva Airport
  • Avis at Geneva Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Geneva Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 7am - 11pm
Sunday 7am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Geneva Airport

  • Lausanne

    Distance : 50.7km

    8.8
  • Bern

    Distance : 128km

    7.5
  • Thun

    Distance : 130.1km

    7.5

Reviews of Avis at Geneva Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Geneva Airport 05 March 2018
wonderful service fantastic
9.6
Anonymous Geneva Airport 22 December 2017
All very satisfactory Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Geneva Airport 18 December 2017
Good car friendly staff Wait to get the car
8.4
Anonymous Geneva Airport 27 November 2017
Speed of the entire procedure, total abscence of hassle, pristine condition of the car, half-hour late return leniency
8.6
Anonymous Geneva Airport 19 October 2017
Good service and all very easy & efficient! Booked an Audi A3 and although the car we got was an upgrade it would have been good to be offered a choice.
6.2
Anonymous Geneva Airport 03 October 2017
The drop off location is not clear, and no one explains to you how to access the parking, get the ticket to open the bar, and then put it again to access the second one. a bit confusing.
8.8
Anonymous Geneva Airport 06 September 2017
good service common sense nothing
9.4
Anonymous Geneva Airport 04 September 2017
Ease of access fdom airport to desk Didnt get the car i booked. Had to get a bus from rental desk to pick up car.
5.4
Anonymous Geneva Airport 21 July 2017
Service The car
6.6
Anonymous Geneva Airport 19 July 2017
We were upgraded to a BMW with an integrated GPS for an additional fee which was very fair. The entire experience from the booking all the way through to the return was excellent.
8.4

Top companies at Geneva Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Unirent car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 2259
2 Dollar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 1125
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 2747
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1122
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 3570
See all companies at Geneva Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.