Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Ibiza

Find great prices with Avis in Ibiza, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Ibiza is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Ibiza is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Ibiza, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Ibiza

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.8

Avis locations in Ibiza

Opening hours

  • Ibiza Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 11pm
    Tuesday 7am - 11pm
    Wednesday 7am - 11pm
    Thursday 7am - 11pm
    Friday 7am - 11pm
    Saturday 7am - 11pm
    Sunday 7am - 11pm
  • Ibiza Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 1pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Tuesday 9am - 1pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Wednesday 9am - 1pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Thursday 9am - 1pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Friday 9am - 1pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Saturday 9am - 1pm, 5pm - 8pm
    Sunday 9am - 1pm
-

Avis counters near Ibiza

Reviews of Avis in Ibiza

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Ibiza Airport 10 September 2017
friendly efficient staff with excellent english Had some delay parking car when returning it as at first all the bays were full.
8.2
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 26 August 2017
car was good condition hire is very expensive not just you
6.6
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 23 July 2017
Ease of finding desk and ease of getting car Nothing really.
8.4
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 13 June 2017
Customer representative was good and friendlier. They should prioritize people who booked online and have thier booking.They sfhould haves separate queue for them.
7.8
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 06 April 2017
Excellent service Nil
9.2
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 03 September 2016
Polite efficient service Windscreen washer bottle was empty when I picked up the car
7.8
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 12 June 2016
Ease of checking in / out Thought I was getting a seat Leon but got smaller ibiza
7.0
Jessica Ibiza Airport 18 April 2016
The lady at the counter was very nice, helpful and spoke English. Thank you
8.6
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 06 September 2015
Ease of collecting and dropping at the airport
6.6
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 19 August 2015
The car was dirty and we had to fill up the screen wash. Had the car been checked? ?poor
5.8
Javanshir Ibiza Airport 16 August 2015
Big thanks
8.8
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 28 May 2015
New car Not a polo or Clio, micro not same league. Only 1 rep on counter on busy arrival evening. Need more people on busy sessions for ollection.
6.8
BRYAN Ibiza Airport 27 April 2015
Ease of collection Rather high charge for an extra driver compared to other rentals |I have done.
8.2
Richard Ibiza Airport 11 September 2014
Easy 24hr drop off.
9.6
Anonymous Ibiza Airport 12 April 2014
nice relatively new car, clean plenty of space, good aircon vehicle was scratched in several places, the steering wheel was on the wrong side and so was the traffic!! not being allowed to sign the contract as un read. it was in Spanish for a start and not until I complained was an English version produced. the terms and conditions were like war and peace so were not read anyhow. it would have taken far too long to read them at the counter.
7.3
Previous Next

Top companies in Ibiza

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 1081
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 863
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1059
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 640
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.85 Ratings: 959
See all companies in Ibiza

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.