Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Toulouse Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Toulouse Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Toulouse Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Toulouse Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Toulouse Airport

Ratings for Avis at Toulouse Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Toulouse Airport

Reviews of Avis at Toulouse Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Toulouse Airport 22 January 2018
the upgrade to the VW van. It was a great car The Avis system was down and it took forever to get the car
8.4
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 03 January 2018
Very helpful staff New car with no damage Just drop off keys at the end
8.8
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 30 October 2017
Car had gps set to french and wasnt demoed.
6.4
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 03 October 2017
I used Toyot Auris Hybrid. At the start @Avis, though power botton pushed, it does not change to "ready", then shift to "D", display shows "Shift P position before to start", then I did things guided, but car does not start. Then I call Avis staff, she tried then the car get started. The same trouble happened while I used car 3 days again & again!
5.4
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 26 September 2017
Although I am not a Sat Nav user, having it in the car was very useful in planning our journeys, and navigating our way through city centres! Drop-off was very straightforward. Bit of a queue and wait at rental desk. Having said that, there were three check-in representatives dealing with customers and the lady who dealt with ours was most apologetic and helpful in explaining the details.
8.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 04 September 2017
nice to get the car we had chosen. Friendly staff. quite a wait to pick up car- few staff. no directions back to the airport to return the car and seemed quite confusing particularly with car park next door.
7.4
Andrew Toulouse Airport 22 August 2017
Service It always takes too long to get car
8.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 10 August 2017
Staff at Avis desk efficient and friendly. Didn't try and push additional insurance and happy to accept the one we had purchased prior to leaving UK through Rental cars. Rental cars very easy to contact in UK and website and paperwork clear. Nothing.
9.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 04 August 2017
Good state of the car (mechanical, interior). Avis desk at Toulouse airport understaffed for the height of the summer season.
8.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 01 July 2017
It all went well Signposting on the return to Toulouse Car Park 2
7.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 08 June 2017
The damage waiver would have to be paid by me and then claimed back
7.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 06 June 2017
the car, the price, the drop off. Waiting at the counter more than 30'
7.0
Michael Toulouse Airport 02 June 2017
The ease of drop off Pick up point very dark and unable to check the car.
7.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 30 May 2017
Counter staff at Toulouse very helpful and seemed interested in thier work Car steering was very sloppy/imprecise. No-one was on the Avis desk when we returned the car although all the other desks were staffed .
7.2
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 29 May 2017
Excellent service of the Avis staff Nothing in particular
9.2
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 13 March 2017
Good service / fast pickup / excellent car NA
8.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 02 February 2017
That the lady in Toulouse could speak English which really helped given that my French is not good ! She made it really easy to sort the paperwork out. There were a few marks on the car that we picked up which was an automatic - there was glue in the drivers side door handle and the roof opener was damaged. In addition it would have been useful to know where there was a garage that was open to fuel the car up on return.
6.6
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 23 August 2016
The length of time it took to be processed at the Avis desk. There could have been more staff and the individual process needs to be streamlined once you are at the front of the queue.
7.4
John Toulouse Airport 14 August 2016
An overall very good experiance
7.6
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 26 July 2016
Car was fantastic and in excellent condition. The price
8.2
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 17 July 2016
On return met by rep who confirmed no damage to car. This is much appreciated as other rental companies often had no one on return.
9.0
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 31 May 2016
The staff were so pleasant & helpful, that the pick up & drop off was made so easy Nothing
9.4
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 30 April 2016
I like the attitude of the staff at the arrival despite a busy counter at closing time the staff never look in hurry to close and provide a perfect service in professional and friendly makers
9.4
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 15 March 2016
Nice new car Not the car I was expecting
8.8
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 01 March 2016
Very easy The extra cost to reduce the excess. It would have doubled the cost of hire which is ridiculous
8.8
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 07 February 2016
Location, car. As soon as Laurence arrived everything was fast and efficient, but this was after a 15 minute wait. At returning the car I took out of 6 entrances a wrong one, this should be an explicit instruction at the pick up. Help was slow, we solved the problem that could have been avoided.
8.0
Michael Toulouse Airport 13 December 2015
The car smelled like sigaret smoke inside and the cruise control did not work.
9.2
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 03 September 2015
Car features. Signposting to rental car returns abysmal. Circled around for 10 mins. This is not the fault of Avis. The initial hiring was extremely slow. In part this was due to a failure of their copying machine.
7.2
Anonymous Toulouse Airport 21 August 2015
Car seemed clean and was economical on petrol. Long queue only one person serving behind counter and then had to go to another counter to queue again before getting car.
6.8
Chantal Toulouse Airport 11 August 2015
Great car to drive Driving on the right hand side of the road !!!! (Joke)
8.6
Alasdair Toulouse Airport 13 July 2015
Very helpful staff both at check in and collection points. GPS was difficult to use. I suggest that the Avis Rental points are entered in for return purposes. We had trouble finding the way back to the airport drop off.
8.8
William Toulouse Airport 10 June 2015
It was a brand new car. It was powerful and spacious enough to carry our group of 8 and their bags in comfort. The air-conditioning was excellent and the Bluetooth stereo meant that we had music all the way. The Sat Nav was a little difficult to use but as this was an unpaid extra on the vehicle I have no problem with it.
9.0
Previous Next

Top companies at Toulouse Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 834
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 663
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 1177
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 1539
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 664
See all companies at Toulouse Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.