Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Sevilla Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Sevilla Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 26 May 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 29 May 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Sevilla Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Sevilla Airport
  • Our customers said Avis at Sevilla Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Sevilla Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.5

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Sevilla Airport

Reviews of Avis at Sevilla Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Rupert Sevilla Airport 17 May 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff at both the pick-up and return. No high pressure sales pitches. Quick collection and return. Some minor scratches and chips had not been recorded on the paperwork (possibly because the company did not consider them significant enough to constitute damage), but when I raised the matter it was quickly put right.
8.8
Paul Sevilla Airport 15 April 2018
USB PORT FOR CHARGING SMALL AND ECONOMICAL MODERM Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 20 November 2017
Easy process. The lady on the Avis counter was friendly and helpful. The pickup process was easy and the car exactly what we wanted. Nothing
8.8
Roy Sevilla Airport 16 September 2017
I got what I wanted and expected (although not the same make vehicle as I had selected). The vehicle was nearly brand new, was spotlessly clean and performed perfectly. Nothing I can think of.
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 25 May 2017
Rental car site was simple and they connected me to Avis with a great car for my family. Really pleased. I tried getting a hold of rental car to change a few details but it was hard getting in touch with someone there and getting a reply. When I showed up to Avis, the people there were extremely accommodating and helpful.
8.6
Yannick Sevilla Airport 07 September 2016
The process of booking through rentalcars.com was very easy, and picking up the car from Avis was also smooth. I was initially worried about using the website, but am happy with the rental. Our VW Touran was equipped with a GPS but it was not activated, so that was not ideal. We had to incur a lot of roaming charges on our telephone because we needed to constantly use our maps in order to get anywhere. This should be standard. Also, the radio did not seem to pick up many stations, few, but at least the UBS/bluetooth worked ok.
7.6
Jaejin Sevilla Airport 17 April 2016
Everything was perfect.
9.2
mark Sevilla Airport 08 January 2016
Simple and easy to get the car, and simple and easy enough to return the car. No fuss and quick done. Superb. Car was clean and almost like a new car.
9.2
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 28 October 2015
Helpful staff both seville snd madrid and free upgrade all very good
6.8
Brian Sevilla Airport 08 October 2015
Car was ready when I arrived. The lady (Rogual) at the counter was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate that it is in the Company's interest to up sell. Despite that I didn't want the upsell options it didn't worry me. It was difficult to find the drop off point at Córdoba Renfe station due to poor signage; but I guess I am a dinosaur!
8.2

Top companies at Sevilla Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 837
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 592
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 610
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 965
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 940
See all companies at Sevilla Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.