Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 5am - 12am
Tuesday 5am - 12am
Wednesday 5am - 12am
Thursday 5am - 12am
Friday 5am - 12am
Saturday 5am - 12am
Sunday 5am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Reviews of Avis at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 21 January 2018
I liked everything The cost of hiring in Paris and dropping off in Lyon - although I expected a significant surchage
8.8
Anonymous Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 07 August 2017
The car was clean from the inside but outside was a bit dirty. The pickup was smooth and fast. The horn of the car didn't work.
7.2
Anonymous Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 14 May 2017
Unlimited millage, the car was good. The rental desk on pick up was not too helpful or friendly. Drop off was good.
8.2
Anonymous Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 21 September 2016
All good
8.8
Mark Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 08 February 2016
Offered discount on the upgrade as we didn't get the original car we thought we was getting We booked a Mercedes and got offered a volvo. Couldn't agree it's the same class of car so had to upgrade
8.0
Pieter Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 20 August 2015
Efficiency to collect the car was excellent. All paperwork was done and correct. With drop off we had to place the car key in a box. No one inspected the car and I signed no paperwork to end the Avis contract. This is utterly unexceptable as anything can be claimed or blamed afterwards.
7.6
Anonymous Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 18 May 2015
It was very fast service pick up and return.
8.8
joel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 15 January 2015
It was very easy to hire the car. The car hire location location in CDG 2 D was easy to find. The Avis staff was very helpfull. It was a good experience. Nothing.
9.4
Anonymous Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport 16 August 2014
The representative was very pleasant and helpful. The car was clean and suitable. It was difficult to find a petrol station near the drop off point.
8.9
Previous Next

Top companies at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 515
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 256
3 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 167
4 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 134
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 284
See all companies at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours