Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Krabi Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Krabi Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Oops, please choose a pick-up location Rental location must be specified
Oops, please choose a drop-off location
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Krabi Airport is quick and easy
  • The Avis staff at Krabi Airport have a real reputation for efficiency
  • Collecting a car from Avis at Krabi Airport is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis at Krabi Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.9

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 8pm
Tuesday 8am - 8pm
Wednesday 8am - 8pm
Thursday 8am - 8pm
Friday 8am - 8pm
Saturday 8am - 8pm
Sunday 8am - 8pm
-

Avis counters near Krabi Airport

Reviews of Avis at Krabi Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Stewart Krabi Airport 11 April 2018
All good Time to refund deposit they said 1 month...
7.8
Anonymous Krabi Airport 05 April 2018
Helpful staff. Time it took to confirm car hire. My hire was confirmed minutes before it was requested for. The 48 hour turn around time is not convenient for travellers not booking well in advance.
7.0
GORDON Krabi Airport 31 March 2018
Just what we needed in size and great gas mileage. Easy to maneuver and good pickup when passing.
8.0
Michael Krabi Airport 29 March 2018
The ease of booking through Rentalcars, second time this trip with no hassle, couldn’t fault anything. Will use again. Nothing really, the drop off points were the same as the pickup point, just getting back there required a bit of thought due to Thai airport layouts.
8.6
Anonymous Krabi Airport 27 February 2018
Excellent all round
7.8
Anonymous Krabi Airport 29 January 2018
The staff was super nice, Thank You very much Avis Thailand
9.0
Edwin Krabi Airport 14 January 2018
Nice car... Drop off location was confusing. Counter staff should explain drop off location to customers
8.8
Ana Krabi Airport 13 January 2018
The car - Toyota Vios - was very spacious, so we and all our luggage fitted in perfectly. The average consumption rate was very good. It was a pleasure to drive it.
9.2
Anonymous Krabi Airport 11 January 2018
Excellent
8.6
Edgar Krabi Airport 20 December 2017
Friendly staff and very easy pick up and drop off.
9.2
Anonymous Krabi Airport 22 November 2017
Tq for rental car apk to easy use and amazing on time to my rental car nothing to say
8.8
Thanaraj Krabi Airport 24 July 2017
Was easy and precise.done and all was well Arranged . Nothing
8.0
Chai Krabi Airport 15 May 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Speedy process. The car is better than expected.
9.4
Bastiaan Krabi Airport 07 May 2017
Good, clean car. Friendly and helpful staff Apparently we were supposed to have printed the voucher, which we didn't know. Solved it in the end by emailing the voucher to them on the spot
8.8
Ernest Krabi Airport 14 March 2017
Staff helpful For internal flights really bad signage, infact none! Not ideal pick up & drop off location.
7.0
Roman Krabi Airport 06 March 2017
Good price Easy location
5.8
Anonymous Krabi Airport 24 February 2017
Great service
9.0
Anonymous Krabi Airport 22 February 2017
Good service and fast process Upgrade car to a bigger size mean more fuel consumption.
8.8
Anonymous Krabi Airport 16 October 2016
Clean, working car Car is very old model and has run over 120,000km when I got it. Feel unsafe.
7.2
Anonymous Krabi Airport 22 March 2016
The friendly helpful young lady at the Bangkok airport. I was very distressed at the lack of info for where to deliver the vehicle and time was running out. She ran through the full length of the airport with me and did the hand over at the car and took delivery of it. Bangkok airport is a nightmare! We'd tried to locate where to deliver the car via the internet - no luck. Tried to call the help number in Thailand - no English option!! In desperation, stopped at the arrivals drop-off area then one of us had to run through the whole length of the place, down 2 levels to locate the Avis desk.
8.0
david Krabi Airport 29 December 2014
Very efficient service. car was a bit old.
7.4
Aishah Krabi Airport 27 October 2014
Easy to collect the car, documents have been prepared in advance so it saves time, desk staff was helpful
9.1
Anonymous Krabi Airport 22 February 2014
Friendliness and efficiency of all staff. I have no negative comments.
9.3
Previous Next

Top companies at Krabi Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 149
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 153
3 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 101
4 Thai Rent A car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 278
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 71
See all companies at Krabi Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.