Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Miami Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Miami Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Miami Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Miami Airport is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Miami Airport, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Miami Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Miami Airport

Reviews of Avis at Miami Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Miami Airport 13 August 2018
car model (Chrysler Pacifica), easy to drive, lot of luxury car broke down after 3 days os use and had to be towed to Orlando airport, where we got a replace vehicle (Toyota Sienna) This replacement car had a rear tire that needed tot be inflated every 2 days + got an warning message :'car need maintenance'+'look for car dealer'
6.4
Anonymous Miami Airport 02 August 2018
Very pleasant experience and excellent price.
7.6
Anonymous Miami Airport 08 June 2018
great car and great service
9.2
Anonymous Miami Airport 27 May 2018
The upgrade was great and they offered it for free, which was very nice indeed We had no complaints at all
8.8
William Miami Airport 08 May 2018
Car was in good condition. Hired car for three weeks did not expect hire car with 30,000 miles on clock!
8.8
Christophe Miami Airport 28 October 2017
Free upgrade Upgrade because car we booked was not available. Upgrade vehicle had some issues. Long waiting periode at pick up...
5.4
Peter Miami Airport 27 October 2017
The car was in good order. The long wait to collect the car.
5.4
Anonymous Miami Airport 20 September 2017
Great car
9.4
Anonymous Miami Airport 17 September 2017
Great car to drive, I felt comfortable Car was duty on the back seat
7.2
Xavier Miami Airport 16 September 2017
We got the car/model we asked for + perfect status (clean) It took more than one hour to get the car we had asked.
8.0
Barbara Miami Airport 01 August 2017
How nice the rep was helpful, polite, friendly And no heavy sell Perfect Stunk of smoke, filthy inside windscreen,
8.6
Previous Next

Top companies at Miami Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 1121
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 25635
3 Dollar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 19845
4 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 6164
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.0 Ratings: 4402
See all companies at Miami Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.