Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Martinique

Find great prices with Avis in Martinique, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Martinique is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Martinique is easy to find
  • The Avis staff in Martinique have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Martinique

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.7

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Martinique

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Trois Ilets Downtown 14 July 2019
Straff was wery helpfull
8.4
Anonymous Fort-de-France Airport 27 December 2018
The fact that I got a new car :) Maybe some english writter forms ... we do not all speak french.
8.4
Anonymous Fort-de-France Airport 01 November 2018
- The car was in bad shape / very used
7.0
Ulrich Fort-de-France Airport 07 April 2018
We ordered a VW Golf and got a KIA with such a small motor that we got a lot of difficulties to climb the steep streets on the island.
6.2
Anonymous Fort-de-France Airport 08 January 2018
The headlights shoud have been better
8.2
Anonymous Fort-de-France Airport 03 December 2017
An enormous queue to pick up cars at the airport. it took very long time to complete. it is stupid that the Avis office in Le Marin port de plaisance is closed on saturday afternoon and on sunday.
7.0
Anonymous Fort-de-France Airport 24 November 2017
Helpful staff. Easy to locate the Avis office at the airport, and the vehicle return office nearby. The vehicle was in a satisfactory state.
7.8
Alan Fort-de-France Airport 04 April 2017
Courtesy bus from airport to pickup point. No comments to make
9.2
Claudia Fort-de-France Airport 25 March 2017
Audi drives nicely Interior had stains on seat, not clean. Very expensive car.
8.0
Anonymous Fort-de-France Airport 13 February 2017
Efficient and pleasant desk staff, car in very good condition. Reasonably easy return though it took about 35-40 minutes - lots of people waiting to return cars as the office opened. Very, very long line to pick up the car. This was the longest I ever had to wait to pick up a car.
6.6
Ronan Fort De France Airport 24 March 2014
service is perfect and fast
9.6
keith Fort De France Airport 22 March 2014
Ease of finding avis desk at airport Need a minibus to collect car. Impossible to inspect car at night, very poor lighting in avis car park
8.4
Previous Next

Top Companies in Martinique

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1,281
2 Flizzr car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 356
3 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 845
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 784
5 Jumbo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 1,039
See all companies in Martinique

Chat

What would you like to chat about?