Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Aruba

Find great prices with Avis in Aruba, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Aruba is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Aruba is easy to find
  • Collecting a car from Avis in Aruba is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis in Aruba

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.1

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Aruba

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 08 March 2020
Easy pick up and drop off at Beatrix airport.
8.0
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 15 February 2020
nice little car everything was fine
8.8
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 13 January 2020
Ease of picking up car Condition of vehicle
6.8
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 05 January 2019
This car was perfect for three adults and our luggage.
7.8
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 11 August 2017
Avis was great. People were friendly and it was easy to get the car. Service was great. The car wasn't in great shape. Lots of little problems such as the doors sticking and not locking.
6.4
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 01 April 2017
It was very clean and smelled nice. The car was too low to the ground.
9.2
JESUS Oranjestad Airport 25 September 2016
Aditional charges Slow drop off
7.6
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 02 March 2016
They didn't have the 10 passenger vehicle, so they gave me a 7 passenger and a car for no extra charge Tires squealed on turns...I couldn't find a gas station that had air to refill them
7.2
Connie Oranjestad Airport 07 December 2015
the entire experience was pleasant and staff very efficient no complaints
9.0
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 10 November 2015
Palm Island. Hotel + service.in one word : all.
9.2
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 10 October 2015
No airbags
6.8
Peter Oranjestad Airport 13 August 2015
Fast service, car was clean and comfortably.
9.0
Puyo Oranjestad Airport 01 July 2015
The price must be in US$ not in Britain Pounds. The car had a lot of dents The price was too high for the state of the car.
6.4
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 25 March 2014
cleanning and safety i didn´t like that the vehicule only can until 80 kph in velocity
8.4
Anonymous Oranjestad Airport 10 March 2014
quick service car reserved not available but they made sure I HAD a vehicle which was the most important factor
9.3
Previous Next

Top Companies in Aruba

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 CarVenience car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 421
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 309
3 Sunset Car Rental car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 194
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 662
5 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 43
See all companies in Aruba

Chat

What would you like to chat about?