Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Blackpool

Find great prices with Avis in Blackpool, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:10+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Blackpool is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis in Blackpool is quick and easy
  • The Avis staff in Blackpool have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Blackpool

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    9.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    10.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    5.0

Avis locations in Blackpool

Opening hours

  • Blackpool Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 5pm
    Tuesday 8am - 5pm
    Wednesday 8am - 5pm
    Thursday 8am - 5pm
    Friday 8am - 5pm
    Saturday 8am - 1pm
    Sunday closed
-

Avis counters near Blackpool

Reviews of Avis in Blackpool

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Jason Blackpool Airport 12 December 2017
Everything was perfect
7.8
Vincent Blackpool Airport 03 October 2017
Staff were great! Paying for additional drivers
6.2
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 30 August 2016
The car was too big. I requested Peugot, a compact car, because it is the right size. Receiving this monster car was not an upgrade. I feel it was a downgrade. It was not particularly cheap to run either. If you were to give me this car again I would refuse it and look somewhere else for a more suitable model.
5.8
Anonymous Blackpool Downtown 07 November 2014
A1 Service................
10.0
Neil Blackpool Airport 02 November 2014
Brand new car, quick easy collection & drop off Price can always be a little bit cheaper but that's being picky, we all love a bargain! :)
9.6
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 04 October 2014
Quick and easy to collect, hire car right by terminal
9.6
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 09 September 2014
The lady on the front desk was excellent, very helpful and friendly!
10.0
Nick Blackpool Airport 04 September 2014
Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Rented again the following week. Happy to recommend to others. N/A
10.0
Anonymous Blackpool Downtown 02 September 2014
I found the staff extremely helpful and courteous,and they explained thoroughly the terms and conditions, about hiring the car from Avis rental cars.I would highly recommend any future customer to hire a car from Avis.
8.2
Anonymous Blackpool Airport 12 August 2014
General service The car had an unpleasant smell
8.7

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.