Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Leeds Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Leeds Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 1 May 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Leeds Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Leeds Airport
  • The Avis staff at Leeds Airport have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Leeds Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.9

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 10pm
Tuesday 8am - 10pm
Wednesday 8am - 10pm
Thursday 8am - 10pm
Friday 8am - 10pm
Saturday 8am - 3pm
Sunday 10am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Leeds Airport

Reviews of Avis at Leeds Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Arran Leeds Airport 10 April 2018
Easy pick up drop off and helpful staff Nothing
8.2
Fazal Leeds Airport 10 April 2018
excellent customer service. Sat Nav in the car was not working
8.6
Jeffrey Leeds Airport 03 February 2018
The staff couldn't be me more helpful. Nothing
9.2
Matthew Leeds Airport 27 January 2018
The upgrade Car had some dents and scrapes
8.0
Anonymous Leeds Airport 22 September 2017
The car had approx 10 scratches.we.had to check to see was there any more outside of their list this took about 15 minutes.we were lucky it wasn't raining.i don't mind checking if there's 1 or 2 scratches but 10 is a bit much
8.0
Alison Leeds Airport 20 May 2017
I was on a stressful journey for a funeral. Tracey at the desk was so kind and helpful please thank her for me Nothing
9.6
Rhodr Leeds Airport 02 April 2017
That I could rent using my Irish Visa debit card It was a bit more expensive than I would of liked but I hadn't much choice as very limited company rent using a Irish Visa debit card
7.6
Richard Leeds Airport 09 March 2017
Friendly staff and prompt service. Unfamiliar car and so it would be helpful to have received some instruction - for instance on keyless ignition !
8.0
Anonymous Leeds Airport 16 January 2017
The complete package
8.4
Anonymous Leeds Airport 02 November 2016
Great customer service Took time to get all details entered
8.4

Top companies at Leeds Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 581
2 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 237
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 236
4 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 626
5 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 726
See all companies at Leeds Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.