Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Beziers Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Beziers Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 26 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:5+

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Beziers Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Beziers Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday closed
Tuesday closed
Wednesday closed
Thursday closed
Friday closed
Saturday 3pm - 4pm, 7pm - 8pm
Sunday closed
-

Avis counters near Beziers Airport

Reviews of Avis at Beziers Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Beziers Airport 20 August 2017
Good car and professional staff No one available (during open hours) to check the car in.
8.0
Edward Beziers Airport 20 December 2016
Good car. Easy and comfortable to drive. No Avis representative available for drop off. Took advice from another company and left key in drop-off box. No acknowledgement received.
8.4
Stephen Beziers Airport 21 November 2016
Good car Courteous staff Iniquitous price
7.4
Nick Beziers Airport 08 November 2016
Great car. Great service. Great price. No nasty suprises. Thoroughly recommended
8.8
Anonymous Beziers Airport 29 October 2016
Car and staff
8.2
Anonymous Beziers Airport 29 October 2016
Excellent price. The long wait to pick the car up, although this is the case with any car rental company.
8.4
Anonymous Beziers Airport 29 October 2016
Quick efficient and friendly service Nobody at desk when I went to drop off car so no opportunity to ask any questions or give any information
8.0
Anonymous Beziers Airport 24 September 2016
Excellent service. None
8.8
Anonymous Beziers Airport 05 June 2016
Attendant showed us how to start the car, etc.
8.0
Christopher Beziers Airport 21 September 2014
The speed of collection and return. The bodywork of the car was poor on collection, and this wasn't pointed out, I returned it in the same condition, and I hope they will not charge me for damage that already existed.
6.2
Previous Next

Top companies at Beziers Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 202
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 108
3 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 237
4 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 302
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 359
See all companies at Beziers Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.