Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Montpellier Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Montpellier Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Montpellier Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Montpellier Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Montpellier Airport

Ratings for Avis at Montpellier Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.7

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 10pm
Sunday 8am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Montpellier Airport

Reviews of Avis at Montpellier Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Montpellier Airport 16 September 2017
Quick service Some damage on the car
7.8
Nicholas Montpellier Airport 09 July 2017
Car was comfortable and adequate for our needs. There was no radio...the aerial had been broken and not replaced. When I asked why it had not been repaired the agent said it was expensive. The agent told me the car was an upgrade and I asked if it had on board Satnav. He told me it had but it there was no Satnav fitted. It takes far too long to collect the keys for a pre-booked hire.
7.4
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 26 June 2017
good clean car. friendly efficient service nothing
7.0
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 12 June 2017
Although it was 9:30 am when I dropped the car in Beziers, the office was closed
6.6
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 05 June 2017
Friendly nature of the staff, same young male who served us both on pick-up and drop-off (didn't get his name unfortunately as I didn't realise there would be a survey). Local issue rather than Avis, but the entrance to the car hire depot for returning vehicles could be more prominently signposted.
8.4
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 24 October 2016
Friendly staff at pick-up I would like a more friendly and assuring drop off. No receipt and only short sentences with no assurance it was done the right way.
7.8
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 28 July 2016
Friendly staff Quick turnaround
8.8
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 26 July 2016
very kind employees and very helpful nothing .
9.2
Stephen Montpellier Airport 14 July 2016
polite and helpful nothing
8.6
Emily Montpellier Airport 12 July 2016
Closeness and convenience to the airport
8.2
stephen Montpellier Airport 13 February 2016
Price was cheaper than Europcar and Hertz
9.2
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 23 October 2015
Newish model of car Having to point the marks defects out to the staff member after I was told there was only one tiny mark (there were about a dozen).
8.2
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 22 May 2015
New car - Nothing
8.6
Anonymous Montpellier Airport 01 September 2014
Good car No quick return facility
7.3

Top companies at Montpellier Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 367
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 751
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 648
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 487
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 339
See all companies at Montpellier Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.