Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Mulhouse

Find great prices with Avis in Mulhouse, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Mulhouse is quick and easy
  • Avis in Mulhouse are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Mulhouse

Ratings for Avis in Mulhouse

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.5
-

Reviews of Avis in Mulhouse

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 11 December 2018
Excellent service
8.8
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 16 October 2018
Excellent personnel and fluent in English. Was very professional and friendly
9.0
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 10 September 2018
Kind staff at the counter Nobody checked the car at the dropoff to give me an official OK that the car was brought back in perfect conditions, with full tank...
9.2
NIKOLAOS Mulhouse - Basel Airport 08 August 2017
I liked Pierre, the guy who welcomed me in the Avis Rental desk. Very kind, with a great sense of humour. I didn't like my VW Polo 's navigator. Bad graphics, no speed limit violation warning, frequent losses of signal.
8.6
Keith Mulhouse - Basel Airport 27 April 2017
Car available exactly as booked. Counter staff very helpful. Drop off was super quick. Car had many knocks and dents not originally shown on handover document. Never sure whether to mention these but I always do.
9.0
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 05 November 2016
We did nt get any information abaut the car like air condition
7.4
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 30 August 2016
Even though there were scratches on the wheel rim, I was not charged, which was fantastic since this happens whenever you are getting use to a new car and trying to park properly.
9.0
Rea Mulhouse - Basel Airport 17 May 2016
very cute staff at the guichet
7.4
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 13 April 2016
Great car Noting
8.2
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 01 March 2016
There was a GPS in the car, even though it wasn't promised. Service from the staff was excellent. The car itself was in great condition and an easy drive.
9.2
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 02 June 2015
Nearness to airport. Very efficient. I asked for a car with a cigarette lighter socket so I could use my Tom Tom. They changed cars for me which I thought was excellent. However, cigarette lighter did not work!
6.2
EGE Mulhouse - Basel Airport 04 May 2015
We rent confort class car but avis upgrade the car class Nop
7.8
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 28 April 2015
The price and efficiency Car was making a sound when I was using a break
8.6
IOANNIS Mulhouse - Basel Airport 23 November 2014
that i had a quiet new car that there were available only automatic cars and i had to wait for about 1/2 hour for an available car with gears
8.0
Claude Mulhouse - Basel Airport 18 September 2014
It was indeed a very easy rent!
8.7
Ahmet Mulhouse - Basel Airport 28 April 2014
drop parking lot ( F 10) is not indicated . you can find it without any problem when you are back but it is more relaxant to know in advance thank you
10.0
Previous Next

Top companies in Mulhouse

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.2 Ratings: 299
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 236
3 Dollar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 94
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 239
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 311
See all companies in Mulhouse

Chat

What would you like to chat about?