Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Tue 26 Jun 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Ratings for Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Sunday 5pm - 10pm
-

Reviews of Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

NIKOLAOS Mulhouse - Basel Airport 08 August 2017
I liked Pierre, the guy who welcomed me in the Avis Rental desk. Very kind, with a great sense of humour. I didn't like my VW Polo 's navigator. Bad graphics, no speed limit violation warning, frequent losses of signal.
8.6
Keith Mulhouse - Basel Airport 27 April 2017
Car available exactly as booked. Counter staff very helpful. Drop off was super quick. Car had many knocks and dents not originally shown on handover document. Never sure whether to mention these but I always do.
9.0
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 05 November 2016
We did nt get any information abaut the car like air condition
7.4
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 30 August 2016
Even though there were scratches on the wheel rim, I was not charged, which was fantastic since this happens whenever you are getting use to a new car and trying to park properly.
9.0
Rea Mulhouse - Basel Airport 17 May 2016
very cute staff at the guichet
7.4
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 13 April 2016
Great car Noting
8.2
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 01 March 2016
There was a GPS in the car, even though it wasn't promised. Service from the staff was excellent. The car itself was in great condition and an easy drive.
9.2
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 02 June 2015
Nearness to airport. Very efficient. I asked for a car with a cigarette lighter socket so I could use my Tom Tom. They changed cars for me which I thought was excellent. However, cigarette lighter did not work!
6.2
EGE Mulhouse - Basel Airport 04 May 2015
We rent confort class car but avis upgrade the car class Nop
7.8
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 28 April 2015
The price and efficiency Car was making a sound when I was using a break
8.6

Top companies at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 278
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 278
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 175
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 137
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 162
See all companies at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.