Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Maroochydore

Find great prices with Avis in Maroochydore, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

9.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Maroochydore is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Maroochydore
  • Our customers said Avis in Maroochydore is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Maroochydore

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.4
-

Reviews of Avis in Maroochydore

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 12 March 2020
The ease of the drop off at Brisbane airport. We thought the pick up process could be a lot quicker. Too much computer work to be done at the checkout considering we booked online.
8.2
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 01 March 2020
Just the car we needed and well presented. None.
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 27 February 2020
Ease of pick up and drop off - extremely cost effective Welcome received upon collecting the car Clear instructions where to locate the car Nothing at all
9.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 26 February 2020
Excellent service Noise at left back wheel
9.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 26 February 2020
Thanks for being so friendly at pick up
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Downtown 11 February 2020
Counter staff
8.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 15 January 2020
Very friendly staff. Nil
8.2
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 11 January 2020
Friendly staff Quick turn around
8.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 06 January 2020
Proximity to terminal. Efficiency Nothing
9.2
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 06 January 2020
Clean easy to use, pickup easy Long que at pickup
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Downtown 03 January 2020
Staff at both pickup and dropoff were very helpful and efficient
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 06 November 2019
Everything was great the car was very clean everything was to my liking
8.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 27 October 2019
Car was really great to drive,and very economical.
9.6
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 26 October 2019
Ease of booking and great price Would be great to know which cars have CarPlay and which ones don’t. This one didn’t so I had to balance my iPhone on the centre console to use as a Sat Nav.
8.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Downtown 23 October 2019
Very easy to pick up, staff pleasant. Given a slightly bigger car than booked which was great, Suzuki Swift. It was an excellent car and very economical, would you this firm again
8.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 13 October 2019
It was all extremely easy to hire the car, the staff were friendly and efficient. Nothing.
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 05 October 2019
The car was in excellent condition and drove very well. Maybe it was just the roads but the CarPlay maps got confused several times and we had to do a couple of turn arounds, but we just ended up using google maps. Much simpler.
8.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 30 September 2019
Waiting to get served at the airport,need to streamline the pick up procedure
8.6
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 29 September 2019
The staff were very pleasant and helpful our car was great no problems at all would definately book with you again we had an upgrade at no extra cost overall great thanks Nill
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Downtown 25 September 2019
Easiness of booking and getting car. Nil
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 25 September 2019
Great service and lovely wee car, perfect for our needs.
8.6
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 25 September 2019
Good company to rent through
9.2
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 24 September 2019
Info from staff Car Returning the car
8.6
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 22 September 2019
friendly staff
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 16 September 2019
The car was great and staff most pleasant and helpful
8.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 15 September 2019
Service at airport Requirement to return car with empty tank Having to pay up front for car before pick up Insurance charges
7.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 13 September 2019
Everything Nothing
9.2
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 11 September 2019
Great car and well maintained Nothing
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 08 September 2019
Customer Service was very good.
8.6
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 05 September 2019
Service and vehicle was impeccable
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 27 August 2019
Very friendly staff I would have preferred the smaller car I booked
8.6
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 26 August 2019
efficient and friendly. Not pushy for additional insurance etc.
9.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 25 August 2019
Convenient
9.2
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 21 August 2019
That the car was easy to drive and very economical on petrol, even though it was small it had a good sized boot and comfortable seats. I thought a staff member should have come and checked out the car on return so I knew everything was right before I departed
9.2
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 13 August 2019
Excellent all went smoothly - great car - air conditioning - everything we required
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 02 August 2019
No problems
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 01 August 2019
Easy find location at Airport, quick friendly service at pick up and drop off. Upgrade unexpected but appreciated. Overall extremely happy.
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 26 July 2019
Thank you to the attendant who let me rush is and handover the keys and let me dash to my plane with my children.
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Downtown 26 July 2019
Staff were fab
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 25 July 2019
Very good service Everything was great
8.6
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 21 July 2019
Clean and no body damage Boot lock did not work properly
7.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 18 July 2019
Was able to fit 3 booster seats in the back and 3 suitcases in the boot :). Very nice to drive.
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 15 July 2019
Hybrid - saved on petrol N/a
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 15 July 2019
Ease of pick up and newness of car Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 14 July 2019
The car was parked close by for easy pick up and the car was almost brand new nice car to drive just a bit smaller than I booked
8.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 11 July 2019
Easy to drive. Pick up & drop off easy. Great colour Paying extra for GPS
9.2
Anonymous Maroochydore Downtown 08 July 2019
The convenience of location
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 01 July 2019
Friendly Quality car'm
9.4
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 21 June 2019
service at the desk both in and out dirty windscreen at pick up
9.0
Anonymous Maroochydore Airport 14 June 2019
Kia Carnival excellent for 6 adults and luggage. All good.
9.2
Previous Next

Top companies in Maroochydore

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.4 Ratings: 156
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.2 Ratings: 161
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.2 Ratings: 740
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.2 Ratings: 424
5 East Coast Rentals car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 556
See all companies in Maroochydore

Chat

What would you like to chat about?