Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Fremantle

Find great prices with Avis in Fremantle, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Fremantle is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Fremantle
  • Avis in Fremantle are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Fremantle

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0
-

Reviews of Avis in Fremantle

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 07 November 2019
It was not the car we wonted but the car we got was just as good, it only had 30,000 on the clock and was neat and tidy. Plenty of room for our luggage,
8.2
Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 27 August 2019
Helpful staff. Good car. Nothing
8.6
Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 25 February 2019
Nothing at all as I did not receive the car due to using my girlfriends card & her not being there Very dissapointed Not happy at all did not get the car or a full refund and had to pay an uber there and back
6.0
Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 29 January 2019
Friendly staff that are helpful
8.4
Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 26 October 2018
Willing to upgrade instead of having to wait for size of vehicle booked. Very helpful staff. Car was not well prepared and presented. Tyres needed air, washers needed water and were not spraying due to being blocked once topped up and car wasn’t very clean inside with windows being dirty and needed cleaning.
6.8
Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 13 October 2018
Would have preferred to return to Perth city
8.4
Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 21 January 2018
Staff friendly. Good proximity to public transport and refuel. No water in window wipe resavoir. Grimy uncleaned parts cubbie holder,etc Brought car back a day early and not refunded? Did not get the car advertised, even though I made timeous booking..
5.8
Wayne Fremantle Downtown 15 August 2017
Ease of rental arrangement thru rental cars and pickup procedure at Avis Were advised on return of vehicle we had been given an upgraded vehicle, however I could not see any difference.
7.4
Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 23 July 2017
The car and the pick up Couldn't find a service station near the airport. Had to return the car and be told where the nearest one was and then go and refuel.
8.2
Anonymous Fremantle Downtown 14 June 2017
Quick, helpful staff Car wasn't cleaned before received it, but they were apologetic about it. (Bird poo on outside of car, interior had a bit of sand)
7.6
George Fremantle Downtown 25 May 2017
A long wait collecting the car, a seat and some sort of ticketing/queing system at busy times would be better than STANDING for over an hour!
7.4
John Fremantle Downtown 23 March 2017
The cost and the service provided The only thing that I disliked was the smell of cigarette smoke in the car. When I raised this with Avis, they said that they have tried, but there is nothing they can do about it. I think that Avis should perhaps try a little bit harder on this point.
8.2
philippe Fremantle Downtown 10 April 2015
lovely upgrade, very much enjoyed the experience of driving a suv, something i do not get the chance to do otherwise. most appreciated, thanks nothing
8.4
Previous Next

Chat

What would you like to chat about?