Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Perth

Find great prices with Avis in Perth, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

8.43333

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Perth is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Perth
  • Collecting a car from Avis in Perth is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis in Perth

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Avis locations in Perth

Opening hours

  • Perth Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Tuesday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Wednesday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Thursday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Friday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Saturday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Sunday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
  • Perth Domestic Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Tuesday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Wednesday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Thursday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Friday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Saturday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Sunday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
  • Perth Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 24hr
    Tuesday 24hr
    Wednesday 24hr
    Thursday 24hr
    Friday 24hr
    Saturday 24hr
    Sunday 24hr
  • Perth International Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Tuesday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Wednesday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Thursday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Friday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Saturday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
    Sunday 1am - 2am, 5am - 11am
-

Avis counters near Perth

Reviews of Avis in Perth

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Perth Domestic Airport 05 July 2018
Very good service. I pointed out a few items that where missed on initial pick up due to vehicle being wet. Pointed them out on drop off and the representative said that was fine. Difficult to drop of due to road work alterations around airport.
8.0
Anonymous Perth Downtown 06 May 2018
Took a while to pick up the car but it wasn’t their fault, it was busy.
9.0
Anonymous Perth Downtown 11 April 2018
Avis staff in city branch was super freindly and nice ! Not really...
9.4
Anonymous Perth Airport 09 April 2018
the overall condition of the car roomy and comfortable good vision the steering very direct being front wheel drive very noisy on the road
8.4
Anonymous Perth Airport 03 April 2018
Great car, good sound system, economical. I wish I had a longer holiday!!!!
8.0
Wayne Perth Airport 29 March 2018
Everything was a smooth transaction. Thankyou
9.6
Maryann Perth Airport 27 January 2018
I WAS VERY HAPPY OVER ALL
8.0
Anonymous Perth Downtown 31 December 2017
Finding off the drop-off point at Perth airport. Extremely stressful!!
8.2
Colin Perth Airport 28 December 2017
The car performed very well and was good to drive and was very economic Visible not very good in back seat and the doors locking every time you went to drive away
9.4
Anonymous Perth Airport 27 December 2017
Location of Avis rental desk
9.0
Anonymous Perth Airport Domestic 16 November 2017
Really nice car to drive, good staff Seemed to use a lot of petrol
8.8
SYLVIA Perth Airport 14 November 2017
Ease of process I asked for a SMALL car, not a big 4WD.
8.6
Anonymous Perth Airport 10 November 2017
Smooth service Had to wait for car to be cleaned before we got going
7.6
Raymond Perth Airport 01 November 2017
No reverse beepers Reverse camera not always viewable
8.6
Anonymous Perth Downtown 30 October 2017
Small point: Windscreen washer ran out of water after about 6 applications.
7.8
Anonymous Perth Airport Domestic 24 October 2017
Good car on fuel No problem
8.8
Anonymous Perth Airport 10 October 2017
I would like to Thank Donna and Amanda at the Perth Airport Terminal 1 Avis desk for their helpfulness in returning the car.
9.0
Anonymous Perth Airport Domestic 08 October 2017
Airport construction made finding the staff a challenge but when I got to the car park staff there were amazingly helpful and sorted me out saving a walk back through the terminal massive thanks guys!! N/a
7.4
Mark Perth Airport 04 October 2017
Loved the car nice and clean and near new
7.6
Kylie Perth Airport 02 October 2017
Lack of info regarding drop out
6.8
Anonymous Perth Downtown 01 October 2017
Great customer service Did not receive Rav 4
7.8
Anonymous Perth Airport 29 September 2017
Friendliness of staff
8.6
Ronald Perth Airport 28 September 2017
The gentleman at drop off found me a trolley as I was on crutches. Nil
9.8
Anonymous Perth Airport Domestic 26 September 2017
The Avis checkin desk reminded me about filling up with petrol before drop off, HOWEVER, they didn't tell me that the nearest petrol station to the airport is 10 minutes away on one of the highways. Never having travelled to Perth, I had no idea and had assumed there would be a petrol station at the airport like other major australian airports.
10.0
Anonymous Perth Airport 22 September 2017
Free upgrade was good because of the long distance and unlimited Km To add insurance was more than the price to hire the car.
8.6
Anonymous Perth Airport 22 September 2017
Staff were really lovely and very helpful. The car seemed to need a service, when idling at the traffic lights etc felt like it was going to stall.
8.6
Michael Perth Airport 21 September 2017
Perfect we got what we booked Nil
8.2
Anonymous Perth Airport 20 September 2017
Good service
5.8
Anonymous Perth Airport 20 September 2017
Excellent car condition. Hassle free. Excellent counter staff. Nil.
9.2
pauline Perth Airport Domestic 20 September 2017
The convience of the service desk
7.8
ROBERT Perth Airport 11 September 2017
Convenient distance from terminal one to car location No possible to pick up a rental car anywhere other than airport at weekend after 5 pm. We came to Perth on the train and flew back to nz
7.8
Anonymous Perth Airport Domestic 10 September 2017
Friendly staff Road sign to return car and instructions unclear
7.2
Jason Perth Airport Domestic 09 September 2017
Easy to deal with no hassle. None
8.6
Irene Perth Airport 04 September 2017
There was sand on the carpet in the back seat area
9.0
Elaine Perth Airport 30 August 2017
I did not get the car I thought I was getting
6.4
Lorraine Perth Airport 28 August 2017
Great vehicle, cheap on petrol, easy to use.
8.4
Stuart Perth Airport 10 August 2017
Very happy
7.8
James Perth Airport 10 August 2017
Great value for money Current make & model Friendly staff Collecting & dropping off the vehicle in torrential rain is not pleasant
9.2
martin Perth Airport 04 August 2017
the overall experience was hassle free
8.8
kathryn Perth Airport 02 August 2017
car was a joy to drive and very economical. clean and tidy holiday ova tooo soon
9.2
Henry Perth Airport Domestic 01 August 2017
Awesome first time rental experience..... would do it again for sure...!!!! All was good....!!!!
8.2
Anonymous Perth Airport 29 July 2017
Very efficient service and a nice car to drive. The signage at Perth Airport rental returns confusing just as you entered the return parking area. As you turn in the first sign you come to is "no entry" causing a sudden stop followed by consternation. The confusion took several seconds to resolve and disruption to other cars before we realised the no entry referred to a construction sight.
8.8
Roxanne Perth Airport Domestic 10 July 2017
Excellent car... was great on Fuel and loved that it had a reverse camera :D
8.8
Anonymous Perth Airport 05 July 2017
The service from staff. An excellent late model car. Easy to find Avis counter and cars. N/A
9.2
Robert Perth Airport 02 July 2017
Great service. Car had some minor external scratches which did not impede drive.
7.8
Maire Perth Airport 30 June 2017
Navman was useless.
7.0
Anonymous Perth Airport Domestic 26 June 2017
Excellent service, efficient. No where to park the car when I returned
8.6
Roger Perth Airport 19 June 2017
All good
6.8
William Perth Airport 12 June 2017
The car was in good condition and extremely economical all good
9.2
Anonymous Perth Airport 12 June 2017
Staff was professional and curteous
7.4
Previous Next

Top companies in Perth

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.56667 Ratings: 1980
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.45 Ratings: 2284
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.43333 Ratings: 1105
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.93333 Ratings: 2247
5 Ace Rental Cars car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 826
See all companies in Perth

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.