Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 21 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 24 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Ratings for Avis at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 9am - 12pm, 2pm - 7pm
Tuesday 9am - 12pm, 2pm - 7pm
Wednesday 9am - 12pm, 2pm - 7pm
Thursday 9am - 12pm, 2pm - 9pm
Friday 9am - 12pm, 2pm - 7pm
Saturday 9am - 11am, 2pm - 4pm
Sunday 2pm - 7pm
-

Avis counters near Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Reviews of Avis at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Simon Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 25 July 2017
Great service, friendly helpful staff, car was just perfect and almost new It was all good!
8.8
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 10 July 2017
The young man was excellent friendly, helpful, Nothing
9.2
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 27 February 2017
employee was pleasant enough, no queue car didn't have built in GPS. prices have gone up.
9.6
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 19 September 2016
RIGHT SIZED CAR FOR A COUPLE IN THE GROUP REQUESTED LEAVING BANK DETAILS AND AWAITING ANY DEDUCTIONS AS CAR WAS LEFT IN PERFECT CONDITION WITH A FULL TANK . DO NOT LIKE LEAVING KEY IN BOX , PREFER TO CHECK THE CAR OVER WITH AN INDIVIDUAL .
8.2
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 08 September 2016
Ease of drop-off Not enough agents on the desk, so it took a long time to get the car. Would be useful to give a map showing the nearest fuel station for filling car on return (it's 4KM away at Intermarche).
7.4
Richard Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 30 July 2016
The service provided was excellent. The vehicle performed well and was just the right size for out journey. The representative at Denard was most helpful. N/A
9.0
Michael Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 19 April 2016
Uncomplicated procedures Nothing other than a queue
8.8
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 08 April 2016
Representative at the airport was excellent Car bodywork was badly damaged
8.0
Robert Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 14 December 2015
Lovely lady at the airport desk ... Very helpful and friendly Not keen on skoda but car itself was ok
9.2
Steven Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 14 September 2015
Speedy service although we was the first in the queue Unsure if needed to put keys in an envelope
9.0
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 29 August 2015
Great car. Good service
8.2
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 10 May 2015
very friendly avis staff.
7.6
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 03 May 2015
Overall experience was good. The service you provided online was quick, easy and efficient and on pick-up of our car. My slight worry is on returning the car to the airport. There was no Avis representative in the car area or at the kiosk. Apart from that, good overall service.
7.4
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 18 August 2014
Upgrade Almost new car
10.0
Mark Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 25 July 2014
Great car & attentive staff. Keep up the good work.
10.0
Anonymous Dinard - Saint Malo Airport 01 July 2014
I though the girl who helped us was very very helpful and clear. She sorted everything out quickly and politely. The best!
9.1
Previous Next

Top companies at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.3 Ratings: 74
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 54
3 Dollar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 14
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 70
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 76
See all companies at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.