Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bastia Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bastia Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 26 May 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 29 May 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

8.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Bastia Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Bastia Airport is easy to find
  • Avis at Bastia Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Bastia Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.5

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Bastia Airport

Reviews of Avis at Bastia Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Bastia Airport 20 September 2017
cleanness of the car way too long to rent a car especially waiting for with a young child
8.4
Anonymous Bastia Airport 17 August 2017
Staff at the airport was friendly and helpful.
7.4
Brian Bastia Airport 27 July 2017
the service was very good, all the staff polite and friendly ordered a 2 door got a 4 door so a little harder to enter [age 80]
8.4
JEREMY Bastia Airport 29 June 2017
Excellent service throughout.
9.2
Anonymous Bastia Airport 17 October 2016
Great car and easy to get at a great price Difficult to get into return lot
8.4
Anonymous Bastia Airport 10 October 2016
Very helpful staff at the counter!
9.4
Mark Bastia Airport 26 September 2016
lots... 8-) I had problems with the booking.com web site. When it comes to pay, there is not a list of everything I am buying. This caused confusion when I tried to add a second driver, as this was not listed (nothing was listed) as we had to work out from the total price that the second driver was not included. We then saw in the small... (no more space!)
8.8
paul Bastia Airport 08 August 2016
Overall good service and the car was very new, clean and well equipped including satnav. Perfect sized car for two people on the bendy hilly roads of Corsica.
9.2
Anonymous Bastia Airport 26 June 2016
we got a brand new car
9.0
Pavol Bastia Airport 12 June 2016
Lady on reception was same as us, from Slovakia, so service was perfect :-) Everything was perfect
8.6

Top companies at Bastia Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 650
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 2140
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 1006
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 4349
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 663
See all companies at Bastia Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.