Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Trabzon

Find great prices with Avis in Trabzon, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Trabzon is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Trabzon
  • Avis in Trabzon are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Trabzon

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.8

Avis locations in Trabzon

Opening hours

  • Trabzon Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
    Tuesday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
    Wednesday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
    Thursday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
    Friday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
    Saturday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
    Sunday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
-

Reviews of Avis in Trabzon

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Trabzon Airport 07 September 2018
There was scratches in the hood and trunk other was ok
5.0
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 03 September 2018
The commitment and the support of AVIS desk & delivery team.
7.6
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 20 August 2018
Friendly staff Nothing
8.6
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 20 August 2018
The car was new , clean and the staff were quick and helpful
8.0
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 19 August 2018
Requirement of credit card under the driver's nam
8.2
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 29 July 2018
condition of the car was good it was very weak , i could not go to balik gol because the place was high
6.2
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 14 July 2018
Great office and helpful staff. Good communication in English and Arabic languages.
8.2
Ahmed Trabzon Airport 26 November 2017
Thanx for the great service I’d requested an ice chain but I didn’t got it
9.0
Saleh Trabzon Airport 05 October 2017
I have rented so many cars before but this time I was impressed on the quality of the staff in finalising the process of delivering the car well done trabzun staff keep it up. Nothing just keep it up and we'll done .
9.4
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 26 September 2017
nice and clean cars, quick drop off very slow process to pick the car
7.4
FALEH Trabzon Airport 17 September 2017
Every thing was great The day before was raining so the car was little dusty but still fine
8.8
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 28 August 2017
Provided same car The car it self not ok, I will not choose this car again.
5.6
Mohamed Trabzon Airport 27 August 2017
Car condition Time taken to pick my car off
7.4
Abdulrahman Trabzon Airport 17 August 2017
The car was brand new The return process was very quick Helpful staff
6.6
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 11 July 2017
Car is strong but small Car very small
6.6
Fawaz Trabzon Airport 09 July 2017
Employees deal and short time during car registration. Asking for 2 credit cards while most of people shall handle only one credit.
8.4
Abdulelah Trabzon Airport 10 May 2017
The girl named (nihat) she was very lovely and helpful, the car was better than what I requested. The terminal I landed in didn't have any car rental office and there wasn't any directions. The system went down a lot which prolonged the pick-up process.
6.0
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 23 May 2016
There were some ants at the back box
9.0
Nashat Trabzon Airport 25 April 2016
Everything None
8.6
ABDULRAHMAN Trabzon Airport 01 December 2015
Staff cooperation Nothing
9.4
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 29 August 2015
No comment many thanks Non
8.4
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 15 August 2015
It was the same what I booked and was desired at the time of booking. I liked the automatic Japanese car and particularly Toyota car. All ok.
8.4
Bilal Trabzon Airport 15 August 2015
Brand new car milage only 1000km Nothing
9.0
Alaa Trabzon Airport 01 June 2015
I got an upgrade, few mins to take the car, i just gave the car key to the employee and left, he brought a bag that I forgot in the car None
8.6
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 16 October 2014
there was a sound coming from the engine of the car.
6.4
Bakr Trabzon Airport 25 August 2014
English speaker staffs to more, availability of family size cars for more than five persons.
8.7
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 16 August 2014
I got good, clean car,with easy procedure to collect the car at return time.. they are hesitate to give me automatic car as agreed ... after long descusion, they agree to do that they are not in international location, them make me go to demostic to see them!
8.0
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 20 June 2014
Retanl car help desk are helpfull and execelent The staff dont have any english skill spoken no think at all when i arive and want to take the car i give them my rental car number and he says you dont have a reservation tell i call rentalcar phone number And they give me avise number . any way by use hand signal and little word they know and some turkish word i kow
8.0
Previous Next

Top companies in Trabzon

Avis is in the top 5

1 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 1038
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 800
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.8 Ratings: 74
4 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.3 Ratings: 98
5 Circular Car Hire car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.1 Ratings: 104
See all companies in Trabzon

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Change booking online Right now Start chat

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.