Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Trabzon Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Trabzon Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:5+

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Trabzon Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Trabzon Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
Tuesday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
Wednesday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
Thursday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
Friday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
Saturday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
Sunday 0am - 2am, 8am - 12am
-

Reviews of Avis at Trabzon Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Trabzon Airport 29 July 2018
condition of the car was good it was very weak , i could not go to balik gol because the place was high
6.2
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 14 July 2018
Great office and helpful staff. Good communication in English and Arabic languages.
8.2
Ahmed Trabzon Airport 26 November 2017
Thanx for the great service I’d requested an ice chain but I didn’t got it
9.0
Saleh Trabzon Airport 05 October 2017
I have rented so many cars before but this time I was impressed on the quality of the staff in finalising the process of delivering the car well done trabzun staff keep it up. Nothing just keep it up and we'll done .
9.4
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 26 September 2017
nice and clean cars, quick drop off very slow process to pick the car
7.4
FALEH Trabzon Airport 17 September 2017
Every thing was great The day before was raining so the car was little dusty but still fine
8.8
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 28 August 2017
Provided same car The car it self not ok, I will not choose this car again.
5.6
Mohamed Trabzon Airport 27 August 2017
Car condition Time taken to pick my car off
7.4
Abdulrahman Trabzon Airport 17 August 2017
The car was brand new The return process was very quick Helpful staff
6.6
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 11 July 2017
Car is strong but small Car very small
6.6
Fawaz Trabzon Airport 09 July 2017
Employees deal and short time during car registration. Asking for 2 credit cards while most of people shall handle only one credit.
8.4
Abdulelah Trabzon Airport 10 May 2017
The girl named (nihat) she was very lovely and helpful, the car was better than what I requested. The terminal I landed in didn't have any car rental office and there wasn't any directions. The system went down a lot which prolonged the pick-up process.
6.0
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 23 May 2016
There were some ants at the back box
9.0
Nashat Trabzon Airport 25 April 2016
Everything None
8.6
ABDULRAHMAN Trabzon Airport 01 December 2015
Staff cooperation Nothing
9.4
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 29 August 2015
No comment many thanks Non
8.4
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 15 August 2015
It was the same what I booked and was desired at the time of booking. I liked the automatic Japanese car and particularly Toyota car. All ok.
8.4
Bilal Trabzon Airport 15 August 2015
Brand new car milage only 1000km Nothing
9.0
Alaa Trabzon Airport 01 June 2015
I got an upgrade, few mins to take the car, i just gave the car key to the employee and left, he brought a bag that I forgot in the car None
8.6
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 16 October 2014
there was a sound coming from the engine of the car.
6.4
Bakr Trabzon Airport 25 August 2014
English speaker staffs to more, availability of family size cars for more than five persons.
8.7
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 16 August 2014
I got good, clean car,with easy procedure to collect the car at return time.. they are hesitate to give me automatic car as agreed ... after long descusion, they agree to do that they are not in international location, them make me go to demostic to see them!
8.0
Anonymous Trabzon Airport 20 June 2014
Retanl car help desk are helpfull and execelent The staff dont have any english skill spoken no think at all when i arive and want to take the car i give them my rental car number and he says you dont have a reservation tell i call rentalcar phone number And they give me avise number . any way by use hand signal and little word they know and some turkish word i kow
8.0
Previous Next

Top companies at Trabzon Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 751
2 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 987
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 210
4 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.4 Ratings: 87
5 Circular Car Hire car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.1 Ratings: 99
See all companies at Trabzon Airport

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours