Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Phuket

Find great prices with Avis in Phuket, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 26 Jun 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.45

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Phuket is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Phuket, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Phuket through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis in Phuket

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.5

Avis locations in Phuket

Opening hours

  • Phuket Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 12am
    Tuesday 7am - 12am
    Wednesday 7am - 12am
    Thursday 7am - 12am
    Friday 7am - 12am
    Saturday 7am - 12am
    Sunday 7am - 12am
  • Phuket Downtown - Patong
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 7pm
    Tuesday 8am - 7pm
    Wednesday 8am - 7pm
    Thursday 8am - 7pm
    Friday 8am - 7pm
    Saturday 8am - 7pm
    Sunday 8am - 7pm
-

Avis counters near Phuket

Reviews of Avis in Phuket

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Phuket Airport 30 May 2018
nice car nice staff ... never go for other ... very helpful brand for me and my family
10.0
Anonymous Phuket Airport 28 May 2018
it has been more than 10 times I rented a car with Avis Thailand ... super new car and wonderful staff ever.
9.2
Anonymous Phuket Airport 22 May 2018
i have rented the car several time with Avis Phuket , Avis staffs are always nice and helpful. Over that condition of cars are always super great.
9.4
Anonymous Phuket Airport 16 May 2018
Nice service from Avis Thailand , go for the best car rental
8.6
Ian Phuket Airport 08 May 2018
Great staff Cars were very used. But to be expected.
8.0
PRANAY Phuket Airport 07 May 2018
Great Car. Got Automatic Transmission which was an upgrade from what I expected. Loved to drive it. Staff was very good. Nothing. Everything was great.
8.8
Wayne Phuket Airport 30 April 2018
Pick up and drop off is off-site
6.0
Anonymous Phuket Airport 26 April 2018
lovely staff and helpful... those cars are really new and good for our trip. I love the most is super fast service.
9.0
Cheryl Phuket Airport 19 April 2018
It was very easy to book, pick up and drop off the car. It was very close to the airport and the shuttle service was fast, as well. Nothing! Everything was great!!
8.8
Anthony Phuket Airport 18 April 2018
Car was unavailable due to the wing mirror being broken by the previous customer. We were given a bigger car, and the car we ordered was delivered to our hotel the following day as the mirror had just been repaired. Excellent service.
7.0

Top companies in Phuket

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 359
2 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 256
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 1180
4 Thai Rent A car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1730
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 372
See all companies in Phuket

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.