Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Simpson Bay

Find great prices with Avis in Simpson Bay, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Simpson Bay is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis in Simpson Bay is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Simpson Bay, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Simpson Bay

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.0

Avis locations in Simpson Bay

Opening hours

  • Airport - Simpson Bay
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 11pm
    Tuesday 7am - 11pm
    Wednesday 7am - 11pm
    Thursday 7am - 11pm
    Friday 7am - 11pm
    Saturday 7am - 11pm
    Sunday 7am - 11pm
-

Reviews of Avis in Simpson Bay

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 17 February 2017
Transport from Airport to office The car was been washed when I came to pick it up. After waiting for 30 Min I got another. Car could not be locked
6.8
Jerome Airport - Simpson Bay 17 January 2017
Nice people who knew what they were doing.
9.2
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 16 November 2016
Waiting time for the shuttle bus after arrival at the airport. No place to hide for the sun while waiting for the shuttle bus at the airport. Damaged wiper. Difficulty driving up the hill with the car.
7.0
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 06 November 2016
quick, easy, correct car. None.
9.0
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 28 May 2016
The car was just what we expected and provided great gas mileage.
8.6
Anthony Airport - Simpson Bay 16 May 2016
Friendly service. Relatively quick, considering small queue when we arrived. Would recommend.
7.8
Jennifer Airport - Simpson Bay 16 May 2016
No issues from avis i would highly recommend them.
9.6
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 30 April 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful.
7.8
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 03 April 2016
Car had sufficient power and brakes to handle the hilly terrain. Staff was very helpful. Car did not start last day at a location almost back to the rental location. Walked back and staff retrieved our luggage.
7.8
Suresh Airport - Simpson Bay 20 February 2016
Special thanks to Francisco!
10.0

Top companies in Simpson Bay

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 184
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.1 Ratings: 310
3 Green Motion car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.9 Ratings: 42
4 Next Level car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.8 Ratings: 23
5 CCB Rent A Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.4 Ratings: 22
See all companies in Simpson Bay

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.