Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Ajaccio

Read customer reviews on Avis in Ajaccio and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IanSeptember 25, 2017
Very friendly counter staff.
The distance between the office and the garage where we left the car on departure. In bad weather the distance would make an unpleasant walk.
8.8
RICHARDSeptember 3, 2017
car ( Seat Ibiza ) was very good, and collection went very well
return was not good, we were given a local plan / map where the Avis Agent marked the location of the return depot. When we arrived it was shut and there were no indications where to park the car, so I parked outside the gate. Walked to the Avis desk and the receptionist was not helpful, telling me to bring the car to the collection depot.
7.4
August 6, 2017
Nice and helpful
7.8
MichaelMay 14, 2017
Nice service in the Avis office and he spoke fluint english. And the car was so so fuel efficuent. That was an extra bonus.
There was nothing I didn't like
8.8
May 1, 2017
The way back from the car drop off to the rental bureau is not secured. It is probably better to drop off the family with luggage at the rental bureau before returning the car to the garage.
8.0
November 5, 2016
Would have preferred à VW Diesel
7.0
October 23, 2016
The counter staff told me that the car did not have any damages. But that was not true. We had to take pictures for documentation.
8.2
GeorgeAugust 24, 2016
Good quality car.
Having to drop the car off at their garage and then having to walk across two roads to take the paperwork back to their office before going to departures.
8.0
August 16, 2016
Build in navigation + BT
9.6
July 21, 2016
Very helpful when we were have trouble.
8.0
May 6, 2016
The attitude of the counter staff was not very pleasent
7.2
September 17, 2015
I chose a Polo or a like(young, sporty, small) but we got a Berlingo instead. But after all we loved the car.
7.6
August 9, 2015
Car has a GPS & reverse camera
The radio didn't work
7.6
July 15, 2015
Thank you very much
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Ajaccio
Excellent
8.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.