Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Limassol

Find great prices with Avis in Limassol, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:10+

9.6

Why use Avis?

  • Our customers rate Avis very highly for value for money
  • The Avis staff in Limassol have a real reputation for efficiency
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Limassol

Ratings for Avis in Limassol

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    9.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.6
-

Reviews of Avis in Limassol

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Limassol Downtown 01 October 2019
Service et amabilité
9.8
Anonymous Limassol Downtown 11 September 2019
No notification of no problems when vehicle picked up at hotel
8.6
JC Limassol Downtown 26 June 2017
Friendly & helpful. Shame Rental cars didn't tell me that AVIS Limassol were quite willing to deliver the car to my hotel on the strip. That would've saved me quite a trip to locate the AVIS office (incorrectly listed & located on Google!). Full marks though: Avis Limassol kindly picked the car up from my hotel on the Monday. Thank you.
9.2
George Limassol Downtown 28 December 2015
The car inside was cleaned The car condition was not in good level. 1.not balance tires so the steering wheel was unstable 2.a noise under the car when i drive 3. amortissser in bad condition
8.4
Rasha Limassol Downtown 23 August 2015
Location of office excellent Nothing
8.2
Christer Limassol Downtown 03 June 2015
Type and condition of car. Value for money. Service from staff. The insurance system is very bad. It should be easy, included in price offered. No hidden fees and stuff.
7.6
Trevor Limassol Downtown 29 May 2015
Very good with delivery and collection at our hotel.
8.0
Suzanne Limassol Downtown 06 May 2015
the size of the car - 7 seats
7.2
Nadia Limassol Downtown 24 March 2015
The car had no space for lugagge. I thought ir would be viger they it was in reality.
7.6
Anonymous Limassol Downtown 21 March 2015
Everything Nothing
9.6
Thomas Limassol Downtown 28 June 2014
Very friendly staff and very helpfull
10.0
Anonymous Limassol Downtown 07 March 2014
Lucy, the Avis representative in Limassol was very helpful. Everything went smoothly . The car was well maintained and in good condition. I would definitely use Avis again as your standards are high Nothing!
9.8
Previous Next

Top companies in Limassol

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.6 Ratings: 29
2 AIDA Car Rental car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.5 Ratings: 51
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.3 Ratings: 29
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.2 Ratings: 106
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 66
See all companies in Limassol

Chat

What would you like to chat about?