Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Find great prices with Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 19 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.8

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

  • Bursa

    Distance : 82.4km

    7.8

Reviews of Avis at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 23 July 2018
Thank you
7.8
yaqoub Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 25 December 2017
all service
8.6
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 12 December 2017
Every thing was very good
7.6
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 19 November 2017
The car was very comfortable. It was diesel.
7.0
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 09 November 2017
All the staff, clean car and in good condition In terminal counter it would be better if there was sensor or back camera on the car as it is new car dimentions for renters
8.4
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 26 September 2017
The place for pick car was faraway And same for drop off car
6.0
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 23 September 2017
Good at all,,,The is sign of changeing oil i contact the office for that and they said its ok to use it
7.2
Zeyad Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 05 September 2017
it was my third time with AVIS. all good although I was hoping for the same car i booked
8.4
ADEL Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 02 September 2017
Staff very helpful..thanks to all
8.6
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 02 June 2017
Everything went vety well.
8.2
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 19 April 2017
value for money I couldn't get a Fiat Aegea automatic, as I booked, but the upgrade was OK
8.0
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 26 September 2016
Everything They cannot speak English
8.2
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 25 July 2016
Car smell cigarettes foul Need maintenance as the delayed Gearbox change There blows and scratches everywhere by car The car is clean I chose a large company even enjoy driving a car but unfortunately the experience was disappointing
5.4
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 29 May 2016
when calling the Avis phone number to return the car the automatic replay in English is not said in clear and good English,
8.6
MOHAMMED Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 23 April 2016
Excellent and very helpfull staff Pick up snd Drop off place is far from AVIS office
8.2
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 02 March 2016
low tire pressure message flashes often it was annoying
8.6
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 24 February 2016
I do using Avis service all time for a many years. I prefer Avis. That what I'm going to do in the next time
7.8
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 20 February 2016
The car was easy to pickup and drop off.
7.4
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 03 January 2016
Everything went very smoothly. Due to weather conditions I changed my plans and left the car in another city. Avis handled the situation perfectly. They were very helpful.
9.0
Anonymous Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen 23 August 2015
New model Car performance
6.8
Previous Next

Top companies at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 239
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 67
3 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 858
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 365
5 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 263
See all companies at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.