Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Antalya International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Antalya International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 26 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Antalya International Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Antalya International Airport
  • Avis at Antalya International Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Antalya International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Reviews of Avis at Antalya International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Antalya International Airport 24 June 2018
Best company I rent 2 car both of them new i like this co
9.4
Ahmed Antalya International Airport 20 January 2018
ease Nothing
9.0
Adil Antalya International Airport 26 October 2017
Efficient and polite staff. At the drop point Sadettin Ozturk was very helpful in dropping us to the next door international departure terminal as we had large pieces of luggage. Nothing really...maybe the car could be more cleaner from the outside. Gas was not completely full at pickup.
8.0
YOUSEF Antalya International Airport 08 October 2017
Stuff very helpful and advice you for the good None
7.4
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 16 September 2017
clean and new car i got confused finding the rental office , maybe at the closed counter need to be clear instruction how to go to the open office and what to say not just phone.
7.8
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 22 June 2017
Very very satisfied. Great staff & lovely car
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 January 2016
Very staff with a smile and cooperative and have always new cars Nothing
9.0
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 28 September 2015
everything went just fine. Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 20 September 2015
Professional in everything---- condition of car, cleanliness, personel politeness and professionalism and paperwork timing very good in the begining and end
9.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 July 2015
We got a completely new car... that was a bonus, of course...
8.2
Waleed Antalya International Airport 24 July 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly One mistake happen in the car papers they give me as it was saying that the fuel type for my car is diesel while it is pinsen and this result in short fall in car performance after I filled up before returned it back
7.8
APOSTOLOS Antalya International Airport 03 June 2015
Allthough there was an offer for free second driver the staff of the Avis comoany demanded and finilly forced me to pay extra the amount of 42,48 Tl for the second driver.There was also a term for insurance with zero Excess they asked for a payble Excess insurance for which I have denyed to do.I could send you the photocopy of my receipt for the payment of the additional driver. Thanks for your after sale service.
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 31 May 2015
I wanted an Estate car because it would take 4 adults and our luggage. I was give a new Nissen Quisque which was good but not big enough.
7.6
Thelma Antalya International Airport 04 January 2015
Personal very kindfull none
9.6
Mohamed Antalya International Airport 09 October 2014
Everything is perfect thanks A wipe cloth should be kept on the vehicle to clean the windows
9.6
Abdullah Antalya International Airport 18 August 2014
Very kind and helpful staff, even though it was in the middle of the night. The name and model of the car, before we collected it.
9.1
Alexander Antalya International Airport 12 August 2014
All the things Why the companies don't deliver cars to hotels? Many tourists need a car only for 2-4 days and want to take it from the place near the hotel where they stay. Not many of them can go to the airport like me and they need to pay more for the local and hotel services. Please, deliver your cars to the hotels even for money!
8.9
Peter Antalya International Airport 28 July 2014
New and clean car The car hireer's position. There is a desk at the arrival but there is no one waiting there. The same when we were returning the car. Poor position of AVIS in a simple parking lot maybe because of the office hiring costs...
6.9
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 22 July 2014
Friendly staff and was given a brand new car ..but that turned out to be a lttle problematic! Had quite a few problems with the automatic gear ( am used however to such cars!) as the car stalled right in the middle of traffic and it was quite difficult to get it going again, Fiat 500 the blown-up automatic model is not to be too trusted alas..
9.1
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 23 May 2014
Collecting and dropping the car was very smooth as all the paperwork was done in advance. The car was is excellent condition. nothing
8.2
Thomas Antalya International Airport 21 May 2014
Car was brand new and very fuel efficient. With fuel prices in Turkey this is an important point. Diesel cars are a must... Staff out on the field (not in the office) is as non-friendly as can be. Every word seems to be painful to them. It does not really matter, since the guys in the office are OK and it's they who matter. But still: What would it cost to be a bit friendly? Every other person in Turkey is!
8.4
Previous Next

Top companies at Antalya International Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 749
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 108
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 414
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 91
5 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 342
See all companies at Antalya International Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.