Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 28, 2018
All procedures and paperwork was ok
It s Difficult find a gasohol station nearby the airport to fill up as required
8.0
February 16, 2018
difficult to find the parking place when return the car
8.8
February 16, 2018
Very difficult to return the car at the airport. The parking area has a VERY small sign. I drove by twice because a taxi was parked in front of it. There are no gas stations on the main hwy to the airport. Impossible to fill up before returning.
4.2
MaxJanuary 8, 2018
Drop off
7.8
ColinOctober 3, 2017
Excelent service
To know where fuel stations are near the airport
7.6
August 20, 2017
I don't understand why after the booking of the suv car, when I was at the pickup the car was not available. Operator said that the only suv available was very dirty and they need a lot of time to wash it. It's obvious that I accepted the yaris car at 11.00 am as I booked....
6.0
KristiantoAugust 15, 2017
Got an upgrade. Very nice.
8.8
TinJuly 30, 2017
Very efficient when collecting the car and the registration process.
I followed the instruction to inform your counter staff by phone in advance to return the car in 10 minutes. But I saw no one meeting me at pillar 8 of the airport. I had to get off the car and ran to your counter to notify your staff to collect the car. The place that I dropped off the car was not permitted to stop.
7.6
AleksandrJune 13, 2017
Car condition and speed of car drop off was very good
It seem my understanding of car size was a bit different to understanding of Budget. That was a kind of disappointment.
6.2
May 14, 2017
Large back cover over pickup bed, made reversing difficult
7.4
April 22, 2017
Clean, new,
An engine had mechanicl knock sound.
9.2
FeusierApril 8, 2017
Good car. Good service. Everything ok.
9.0
DerekFebruary 26, 2017
Ease of collecting car outside terminal.
Auto, change of car. Finding way into parking when returning car, signage not good enough. Went round two times.
7.6
February 5, 2017
The company staffs
Nothing
9.6
January 8, 2017
Ease of the process and car condition. Maybe I would have appreciated to discuss upgrade options at the counter.
Not being warned that the baby seat wasn't available. The airport desk had to find one in emergency as Rentacar didn't send me an email about this issue. It got solved quickly though.
7.4
December 29, 2016
Had a problem with the carry cab lock even though a brand new pick up. But phoned hem and took to an office where we were traveling too and they fixed it no problem, excellent service.
8.6
October 24, 2016
The car is very nice and clean.
7.8
VincentFebruary 20, 2016
Great service.was very happy. They bought the car to the terminal which was a surprise. I returned it to city branch and they picked up from my hotel.
8.6
January 15, 2016
No car rental return signs at airport. We did not know where to go, and no one with an understanding of our English to help us
6.0
November 28, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
8.8
October 24, 2015
We enjoyed the service and the car... best car I ever drove :)
There's no such thing
9.2
October 12, 2015
The drop off office was tucked away and hidden from the road so it took me a while and a phone call to locate it.
7.8
August 16, 2015
Almost everything
The price is quite expensive
9.0
August 11, 2015
No pre-check clear car audio equipment can not be used So we need waiting more 20mins To change the car
8.2
johnJuly 17, 2015
nice clean car, quite new I think, could not ask for more from a car
nothing that I can think off
8.6
CadyMay 27, 2015
Car is amazing, low milages, brand new!!
8.8
AlessioApril 30, 2015
The car was good and the personal were very very nice.
9.0
April 27, 2015
No USB for music
8.2
JacobApril 21, 2015
The car was old and had Many dents and scratches
6.2
JamesApril 21, 2015
Dealt well with broken windscreen at return no issues
9.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.