Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Turin Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Turin Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 26 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Turin Airport is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis at Turin Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Turin Airport, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Turin Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.8

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 11pm
Sunday 9am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Turin Airport

Reviews of Avis at Turin Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Nicholas Turin Airport 18 March 2018
Good car and exactly what was expected.
8.0
Nils Turin Airport 07 February 2018
Very helpful and friendly personal.
9.6
Anastasia Turin Airport 26 September 2017
The customer service - helpful with good English. The time it took - but this was expected. Didn't get the model of car I wanted due to booking an automatic, and it being the end of the day
8.4
Christopher Turin Airport 16 August 2017
Car was clean and reliable and drop off on return particularly easy and efficient. Avis counter not well sign-posted and seemed to be quite busy and slow at pick up.
7.4
paul Turin Airport 22 May 2017
Helpful staff at Turin, and upgraded our car with a GPS and diesel. Nil
7.0
Richard Turin Airport 11 March 2017
Good service
8.4
Anonymous Turin Airport 06 March 2017
Exact model of the car I choosed The staff in general. Not very close to their customers. The car was not very clean The return procedure a nightmare. Nobody to control the car and the return is done at the counter where you have to queue again. I asked if I could dropp the keys, answer:NO you have to queue if you want to get the stamp from us.
6.2
stephen Turin Airport 05 March 2017
I was lucky enough to have a brand new car feeling that you should take the extra cover,not that I did.Be better to provide a more comprehensive ins included.
9.2
Anonymous Turin Airport 09 December 2016
Excellent service from Avis staff. Included snow chains Nothing
9.0
David Turin Airport 28 December 2015
Very helpful staff and a great location for pick-up. Will use again when visiting Turin.
9.0
Anonymous Turin Airport 06 December 2015
Professionally staff , quicker, funny nothing
8.4
Christopher Turin Airport 28 June 2015
Clean economical
9.0
Anonymous Turin Airport 06 May 2015
Clean car in very good condition We had no problems
8.6
Anonymous Turin Airport 28 April 2015
A lot of model car to choose Cost extra for insurance
8.8
Michael Turin Airport 17 March 2015
The VERY speedy and efficient return system. From parking the car to leaving with our luggage could not have been more than 2 min. Very good! Lack of directional signs in airport. The web site stated rental site was in the terminal when it is actually over the service road, in the car park, and I did not see any signs indicating this. The collection time was protracted, but only because of time wasters being dealt with, who had no booking, you should have designated staff to deal with pre booked cars.
7.8
HIDEHIKO Turin Airport 05 July 2014
The car was very clean and comfortable. I couldn't understand the explanation of the staff completely, so I should ask her the point clearly, about the full insurance. But overall, it was OK for me.
9.8
Alex Turin Airport 13 June 2014
service of Maria comfort car many damages that were not repaired
6.2
Anonymous Turin Airport 07 June 2014
the whole experience, thank you
10.0
Previous Next

Top companies at Turin Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 2075
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 186
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 314
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 800
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 327
See all companies at Turin Airport

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours