Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Pisa Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Pisa Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 25, 2017
Very friendly staff at collection; efficient staff at drop off
9.0
October 2, 2017
Nobody was available for drop-off even though it was during working hours
7.8
September 11, 2017
Staff member Irene was very helpful
8.8
September 8, 2017
Speed of pick up and drop off
Unable to book car with debit card, so cost significantly increased.
6.8
RobertoSeptember 1, 2017
Car dirty Big dent in the door Fix them and wash them before you send them back out
5.6
July 24, 2017
Easy arrangements
Lack of power of car..
6.8
MathewJuly 23, 2017
Nice car
Car wasn't clean Long walk from airport terminal to hire care centre
5.8
MarcioJuly 19, 2017
The staff was always very nice to us.
Nothing I can think of.
9.0
July 7, 2017
Nice polite, efficient staff collecting and dropping off.
Car was an upgrade in te ms of trim and extras but the model had LESS room for luggage than the model I booked.
8.0
July 4, 2017
Helpful staff
Whilst I had to sign when I returned the car, I was given no paperwork/ email confirmation that the condition of the car was acceptable.
7.0
June 23, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. process v straightforward. booking easy and fast.
8.6
MARKJune 13, 2017
brand new vehicle no pressure to sign up to extras
8.8
May 19, 2017
GREAT SERVICE
9.6
LauraAugust 16, 2016
Efficiency of staff
Walk from and to airport as the van is not there or comes rarely.
7.4
July 5, 2016
Good information at the rental desk, functional website.
The delay of the car at pickup
7.2
June 20, 2016
car and overall price ok.
too expensive the elimination of the free quote for damages.
8.8
June 16, 2016
only one member of staff at check in desk at a busy time
8.2
JamesJune 14, 2016
The experience. All seemless.
Nothing.
8.8
May 10, 2016
Great car and simple service
Finding car as not clear and then the customer service guy was a little grumpy
8.0
April 18, 2016
Affordable, easy and fast
9.2
April 4, 2016
would have preferred a diesel as requested,and a different model
6.8
March 15, 2016
The place we had to return the car.... it was impossible to park due to the ramp... the car wasn't strong enough and it was so hard...
7.4
ArthurMarch 7, 2016
The car was in very good condition. Dropping off the car was extremely quick.
No one at the desk when we arrived, but only for a minute or two
8.4
February 16, 2016
Steering in car was terrible. It was difficult to control and the passenger was worried most of the time as the car seemed to be moving around. The shuttle bus is not very frequent. We were waiting inside and saw it pulling up. We picked up our luggage and it was gone in just a few seconds. had to wait another 20 minutes.
6.2
January 28, 2016
All good
9.2
AndrewSeptember 6, 2015
very nice car. pleasant staff. very efficient. thank you.
need more direction and bigger signs to the car return at Florence. very hard to find.
8.0
August 21, 2015
helpful staff.
all fine
8.8
August 16, 2015
near the airport
time af waiting for the car
5.8
WillieJuly 23, 2015
Very good staff and helpful.
Too small for family,not enough to put bags
8.6
DavidJune 23, 2015
It was a good customer friendly experience.
No negative issues.
8.8
June 16, 2015
all fine
bit of a walk from airport - shuttles are not reliable
8.0
June 2, 2015
the full protection was another company
8.0
May 28, 2015
car was good value for money
walk from car hire to terminal, a more regular bus service is required.
8.0
May 6, 2015
Europcar: Courteous personel, right there to help customer.
9.2
ArthurMarch 11, 2015
It appeared to be a brand new car
8.4
MunasiNovember 24, 2014
Really quick and fast service. I allowed extra time to drop off the car and catch my flight, but this was not necessary as the drop off was so fast.everything very clearly marked. Excellent!
9.0
September 21, 2014
car very comfortable, clean inside. Drove well nice size petrol economical.
outside of car was not clean.
9.11111111111111
August 29, 2014
Could have done with slightly better instructions to how to get returns desk.
9.555555555555555
DavidAugust 18, 2014
The queuing systems was not clearly defined hence people jumped the que which lead to frustration
6.888888888888889
FrankAugust 11, 2014
price vs car size
how additional (excess) insurance is dealt with, both on website as via e-mail and by phone
7.111111111111111
July 28, 2014
A good sized reliable car at a good price
When we left the car back, there was an attempt to claim that we had scratched it. However, the rental company subsequently dropped this claim.
8.222222222222221
DavidJuly 13, 2014
Not having to queue at the counter to collect It was well staffed
Nothing
9.777777777777779
July 13, 2014
Impressed with Panda; small but roomy and very responsive
Car was not clean; we decided not to complain as the desk was busy and there were no on-site washing facilities; we washed the outside ourselves
6.444444444444445
PhilipJuly 12, 2014
Thought I was getting a meganne cabriolet but got a ds3 car seemed smaller than what I expected. Also the roof rattled when up
6.444444444444445
July 11, 2014
Easy to find and friendly staff.
Nothing, I have used europcar many time without any problems.
8.666666666666666
June 16, 2014
no refund on the wifi box that didnt work when needed.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Pisa Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.