Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Stuttgart Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Stuttgart Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Stuttgart Airport is quick and easy
  • Avis at Stuttgart Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • Our customers said Avis at Stuttgart Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Stuttgart Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.8

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 7am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Stuttgart Airport

Reviews of Avis at Stuttgart Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 01 July 2018
Great car and front desk staff None
8.0
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 14 June 2018
First class service. The Avis rep on collection of car was very helpful and very pleasant and likewise the gentleman who took the car from us on completion was pleasant and helpful and very efficient. Overall an excellent experience. Well done Avis.
9.0
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 12 June 2018
Very helpful staff at your counter, got an upgrade which is always nice for the customer, clean car, good price
9.2
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 30 April 2018
No comments No comments
8.8
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 16 April 2018
Helpful counter staff Difficulty in finding location of vehicle in u/g parking.
6.8
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 06 March 2018
The Avis reps at Stuttgart airport were awesome.
8.6
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 17 December 2017
when you return the car early early morning no one was there, and i had to guess where to leave the car and where to drop the keys.
9.6
John Stuttgart Airport 02 December 2017
Rental very expensive
8.8
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 20 November 2017
Everything about the service i got and the car was nice. Nothing
8.4
Thorsten Stuttgart Airport 15 November 2017
Sehr freundliche und kompetente Bedienung !
9.6
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 08 November 2017
Excellent service. Made a real difference to the enjoyment of the weekend.
8.2
John Stuttgart Airport 30 September 2017
Good customer service at airlory The GPS system on the car was not the best.
8.0
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 17 August 2017
not money return in case car is returned earlier
9.4
VASILIOS Stuttgart Airport 15 May 2017
After this trip you'll be my first choice
8.6
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 11 May 2017
Good car. The pick up carage is pretty far from terminal. Not good if you have plenty of luggage.
8.0
David Stuttgart Airport 10 May 2017
Upgraded to diesel with navigation due to long wait to pickup Everything was fine
7.8
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 03 May 2017
Good service at the rental desk. The car had not USB to connect mobile devices.
8.2
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 16 March 2017
When i got to the counter the service was quick and efficient. There was a long queue and it took some time for other avis personnel to start working to speed things up during car pickup.
9.0
Peter Stuttgart Airport 24 December 2016
All was perfect, the agents and the car.
8.8
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 14 September 2016
all Low tyre pressure for the load we have had. This should be unticipated by AVIS as most of peoples hiring cars are with family & heavy luggage.
9.2
Robert Stuttgart Airport 06 June 2016
The staff at the reception desk at Stuttgart was very friendly and helpful
8.6
WERLE Stuttgart Airport 02 May 2016
staff car quality IT system out of work even need to enter the credit card manually
7.8
Emilio Stuttgart Airport 09 December 2015
Five stars service
9.2
Rodolfo Stuttgart Airport 12 October 2015
I liked everything
8.8
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 07 September 2015
Returning the car was quick and smooth. The car had some smell of smoke left over. Some scratch on the car. Not the exact type of car I booked. Time for picking up the car is more than I expected.
6.6
Anonymous Stuttgart Airport 07 April 2014
Condition of car. Instructions from rep not clear. Took a long time to locate car. Also, it would be nice to have a complimentary bottle of water and tissue box in the car.
7.6
Philip Stuttgart Airport 04 March 2014
Speed of getting car documentaton and keys Initial lack of signs point way to Car Hire desks on exiting the arrivals hall
8.0
Previous Next

Top companies at Stuttgart Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 592
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 330
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 267
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 219
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 177
See all companies at Stuttgart Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.