Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Russia

Find great prices with Avis in Russia, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 2 May 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.02

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Russia
  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Russia is quick and easy
  • Avis in Russia are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Russia

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Russia

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Artem Irkutsk International Airport 11 March 2018
Car in good condition No lifting jack in car, so I would not be able to change tyre, if had an occasion
9.2
Istvan Rostov on Don Airport 27 October 2017
An upgrade was offered as a compensation of long pick-up time. Pick-up time. Pick-up should be proactively prepared for customers, who booked car in advance.
8.0
Anonymous Pulkovo Airport 26 October 2017
It is cheaper to book car via your web service then directly
8.2
Hamzeh Vnukovo Airport 02 October 2017
I would like to thank Avis Representative in Moscow VNUKOVO airport on 7 Sep 2017. He was very helpful, polite and professional. When I shocked realizing our return airport is different, he made an extraordinary assistant to divert the return to another airport. without his help, we would have missed our flight. Best experience with Avis!
8.8
Alejandro Pulkovo Airport 05 September 2017
Bad english level Attitude
6.6
Anonymous Kazan International Airport 30 August 2017
Very good service. Thank you -
9.2
Anonymous Yemelianovo Airport 17 August 2017
Nice Avis guy~
8.4
Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 13 August 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great car. The counter was understaffed at the time we arrived. Only one person to service several people
7.4
Anton Ufa International Airport 29 July 2017
Helpfulness of receptionist The car was close to the exit from terminal The spare tyre was present The child seat was in the car though it was not requested It would be good to have the cellphone holder for navigation purpose in the car already
8.4
Shuting Irkutsk International Airport 06 June 2017
the condition of the car was really good, staff was nice and helpful. hard to find if coming out of the international terminal.
7.4

Top Companies in Russia

Avis is in the top 5

1 Rentmotors car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.67143 Ratings: 927
2 IdRIVE car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.16667 Ratings: 23
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.02 Ratings: 293
4 Urentcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.66667 Ratings: 59
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.65 Ratings: 104
See all companies in Russia

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.