Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Russia

Find great prices with Avis in Russia, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

9.1

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Russia
  • Avis in Russia are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • Our customers said Avis in Russia is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Russia

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.3

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Russia

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Vladivostok International Airport 02 September 2019
Everything Nothing
7.8
Anonymous Kurumoch International Airport 19 February 2019
We loved everything about that car, perfect even for 6 people, price was perfect for big car like that, I would definitely recommend this car There is nothing we didn’t like
9.4
Anonymous Pulkovo Airport 18 September 2018
difficult to find the entrance to the parking lot of the company
9.2
Anonymous Irkutsk International Airport 17 June 2018
Thanks to staff, very kindnes and friend ly. I didn"t expect this kind of service level. In case i have oportunity to visit Irkutsk again, I want to order rental car from the same office. No complains,
9.0
Pieter Sheremetyevo Airport 12 May 2018
Good support from desk in fluent English language
7.8
Artem Irkutsk International Airport 11 March 2018
Car in good condition No lifting jack in car, so I would not be able to change tyre, if had an occasion
9.2
Istvan Rostov on Don Airport 27 October 2017
An upgrade was offered as a compensation of long pick-up time. Pick-up time. Pick-up should be proactively prepared for customers, who booked car in advance.
8.0
Anonymous Pulkovo Airport 26 October 2017
It is cheaper to book car via your web service then directly
8.2
Hamzeh Vnukovo Airport 02 October 2017
I would like to thank Avis Representative in Moscow VNUKOVO airport on 7 Sep 2017. He was very helpful, polite and professional. When I shocked realizing our return airport is different, he made an extraordinary assistant to divert the return to another airport. without his help, we would have missed our flight. Best experience with Avis!
8.8
Alejandro Pulkovo Airport 05 September 2017
Bad english level Attitude
6.6
Anonymous Kazan International Airport 30 August 2017
Very good service. Thank you -
9.2
Anonymous Yemelianovo Airport 17 August 2017
Nice Avis guy~
8.4
Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 13 August 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great car. The counter was understaffed at the time we arrived. Only one person to service several people
7.4
Anton Ufa International Airport 29 July 2017
Helpfulness of receptionist The car was close to the exit from terminal The spare tyre was present The child seat was in the car though it was not requested It would be good to have the cellphone holder for navigation purpose in the car already
8.4
Shuting Irkutsk International Airport 06 June 2017
the condition of the car was really good, staff was nice and helpful. hard to find if coming out of the international terminal.
7.4
Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 10 October 2016
Staff was extremely helpful and helped me well when the car was temporarily impounded by police for a parking violation of me. Car was of high quality (Nissan Teana) with good fuel economy.
8.8
Mark Ufa International Airport 28 September 2016
I asked for VW JETTA but for a Ford Focus instead.
6.8
Anonymous Domodedovo Airport 26 September 2016
Very good experience
9.2
Anonymous Irkutsk International Airport 22 August 2016
The counter should be opened from 9am, but staff arrived at 10am
8.2
Friedrich Vladivostok Downtown 01 August 2016
Friendly and helpful personal with excellent English (which is not normal in Vladivostok). Suggestion: It would be a great asset for rentalcars to offer real 4x4 vehicles with complete Camping Equipment for offraod tours
9.2
Ilia Domodedovo Airport 21 July 2016
Personel was very friendly and helpful!! Location of the cars
8.2
Alexandre Pulkovo Airport 01 January 2015
Very good, very enjoyable, Thank you very much, that make my trip nice and easy. Happy new year to all team. With best regards Alex
8.4
Rico Domodedovo Airport 31 October 2014
Everything OK, Thanks a lot.
10.0
Anonymous Kurumoch International Airport 06 February 2014
In general the service was good, and there was no delay. I was lucky I had someone who speaks Russian. Not a single English word by the staff.
9.6
Previous Next

Top Companies in Russia

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.3 Ratings: 178
2 Rentmotors car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.2 Ratings: 1,939
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.1 Ratings: 667
4 YODO car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 770
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 523
See all companies in Russia

Chat

What would you like to chat about?