Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Morocco

Find great prices with Avis in Morocco, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Morocco is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Morocco
  • Our customers said Avis in Morocco is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Morocco

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Morocco

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Tangier Downtown - Free Zone 29 February 2020
Excellent collection. Drop off was more of an issue. Car hire drop off point was not signed. Initially the point in the terminal was not manned and the key drop was not very secure. Allworked ok though. See above
8.6
Anonymous Marrakech Airport 08 December 2019
As you exit the Arrival area you cannot see any of the rental company cabins that are in a position out of site at the rear of the car park.
8.6
Anonymous Fes Downtown 13 November 2019
The woman that gave us the car was very nice and helped us as we had problems with the payment. She gave us alternatives in order to be able to take the car that we booked to do our trip. She is professional and we recommend her. The localization with Google maps, given by your site, was incorrect so it take us many time to find the agency
8.0
Anonymous Marrakech Airport 09 September 2019
-Dropping off the car was an easy process. -The counter staff were very straightforward and clear in their communication. - The counter was in a good location. Even though we received an upgrade, the car was 2 hours later than expected which cause delays in our planned activities.
7.2
Anonymous Marrakech Airport 03 September 2019
Nice team, I recommend
10.0
Anonymous Marrakech Airport 02 September 2019
The car was great and the team very helpful. Very good experience ,I am strongly recommending Avis
10.0
Anonymous Casablanca Airport 15 July 2019
had a very cool and new car +upgrade will definetly rent again
9.0
Anonymous Casablanca Airport 15 July 2019
great service and great staff well done Avis
10.0
Anonymous Fes Downtown 01 April 2019
Excellent service by Avis staff, pickup and return were smooth. They went the extra mile to help us with other non-rental related issues as well - highly recommended.
8.2
Anonymous Agadir Airport 01 February 2019
Perfect vehicle for our purpose - loads of luggage space. Nobody at rental desk when we arrived a bit late due to Customs issue - had to phone to get someone to attend.
7.0
Anonymous Agadir Airport 24 December 2018
Easy Price
6.8
Katarzyna Agadir Airport 01 November 2017
I was afraid that it would be a older car, but this was quite new. Some of the documents you should sign was in French, I would like a English translation
8.4
Anonymous Marrakech Airport 12 January 2017
the car was ok. The price information
7.4
Christine Rabat Downtown 30 September 2016
Much nicer experience than long airport queues... very central location easy to walk to from hotel.
7.0
Anonymous Essaouira Airport 08 June 2016
The car was in good condition for Moroccan roads The key had a faulty unlock button. Only a minor problem.
8.6
Irene Marrakech Downtown 04 April 2016
Very friendly staff at pick up; relaxed and funny. The drop off at the airport was easy as well! The car was also bigger than we thought. It said 2 big bags could fit in, but we had the luggage of a family of 5 easily fitted in the boot. The airco was ok, but with the heat we experienced in Morocco (30+ degrees) not powerful enough. That made driving during the heat of the day a bit less convenient. It could also have been that we had made wrong settings.
8.0
SAAD Casablanca Airport 04 October 2015
Very cooperative and smilely NONE
9.0
Leszek Casablanca Airport 20 March 2015
Nice staff
8.2
chris Rabat Downtown 09 March 2015
A very reliable car and a good runner. the windscreen wipers didn't work.
7.0
Anonymous Essaouira Airport 06 March 2015
I got the car I reserved The tank wS absolutely not full when I got the car. I only noticed the next day!
8.6
Anonymous Marrakech Downtown 07 January 2015
The sat navigation had an old version of maps which was a problem in some places
5.6
Vedat Casablanca Airport 25 March 2014
to give back the car was very easy. I have taken the car not full patrol, it was 3/4 and I have given the car back with 4/4.
5.8
Anonymous Agadir Downtown 22 January 2014
Helpful Avis staff - explained route to planned destination clearly. Offered lift back to cruise ship. Nothing
8.4
Previous Next

Top Companies in Morocco

Avis is in the top 5

1 addCar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 524
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 2,380
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 657
4 AirCar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 3,717
5 Surprice car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 546
See all companies in Morocco

Chat

What would you like to chat about?