Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Guadeloupe

Find great prices with Avis in Guadeloupe, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Guadeloupe is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Guadeloupe is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Guadeloupe, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Guadeloupe

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Guadeloupe

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Pointe A Pitre Airport 04 January 2019
On pick up girl was keen to help and smiled On return staff ignored me coming into office and smiles were reluctant. Courtesy driver not interested in his job.
7.0
Anonymous Pointe A Pitre Airport 05 February 2018
Friendly staff, great car Nothing
8.4
Jean-Marc Pointe A Pitre Airport 12 November 2017
Le bon accueil au comptoir Avis. Une voiture recente meme si plus petite que celle reservee. Le transfert aeroport - parking de stationnement par estafette avec un chauffeur peu serviable. Il ne charge pas les bagages et demande aux 'touristes' de realiser eux-meme le chargement, accompagne peu les clients, préférant discuter avec des collègues / connaissances. Dommage, a part cela la prestation d'Avis me semble honnete au regard du prix.
8.2
Charles Pointe A Pitre Airport 04 December 2016
Clean car which drove well. Car was slightly damaged on receipt had to point this out for correction, collection counter very slow, most customers seemed to be unprepared for the process.
7.2
Anonymous Pointe A Pitre Airport 12 February 2016
the car did not break down and worked ok. The wait to pick up the car was intolerable, though the agent was very pleasant. Just not efficient. The car itself was underpowered to climb the hills on Basse Terre. The car had no hub caps on 2 tires. It was too difficult to drop off the car, and I had no idea where to leave it when I arrived at the airport in the early morning.
5.4
Anonymous Pointe A Pitre Airport 05 March 2015
New car It was a Fiat 500L, poor engine
7.2
Stephen Pointe A Pitre Airport 13 February 2015
Pick up place was dark and no Avis personal there to help find car. Car parking #s not clearly marked or did not exist.
7.6
Anonymous Pointe A Pitre Airport 25 January 2015
Simple and fast procedure to extend the rental period; extremely fast process when returning the car; very helpful staff The lady at the airport office did not speak English. But we have managed to get by with my very basic knowledge of French, so this was no major issue.
8.2
Previous Next

Top Companies in Guadeloupe

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Flizzr car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 338
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 998
3 Rentacar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 682
4 Jumbo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 1,379
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 301
See all companies in Guadeloupe

Chat

What would you like to chat about?