Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Gibraltar

Find great prices with Avis in Gibraltar, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.6

Why use Avis?

  • Our customers said Avis in Gibraltar is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Gibraltar
  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Gibraltar is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis in Gibraltar

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Gibraltar

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 23 February 2020
Good car, very clean. Length of time taken to undertake paperwork.
8.0
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 01 August 2019
Picking it up outside of airport
8.6
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 26 June 2019
Everything was good
7.8
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 21 June 2019
excellent service i always use Avis and their cars are always immaculate
9.0
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 18 March 2019
Got a free upgrade, car was pretty much brand new, staff very nice. The paperwork did not show any damage to the car, but there was some, so we had to go back to the desk. Picking the car up took longer than expected.
8.4
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 22 October 2018
Pleased to upgrade to a bigger car. Full to full petrol was a good option. Staff was excellent and location convenient. Car had a few bumps and scrapes but nothing material.
6.2
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 12 September 2018
customer service brilliant - very helpful would definetly use again.
9.2
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 10 September 2018
The car and the upgrade Pick-up process could be streamlined, automated
7.8
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 27 July 2018
Very easy to pick up at airport. Wind screen washer. Bottle was empty.
6.8
Raymond Gibraltar Airport 06 May 2017
Helpful service Smoke smell in car
7.4
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 09 March 2015
at the airport
8.2
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 20 January 2015
easy pick up of car lack of checking damage to car prior to taking it
8.0
Keith Gibraltar Airport 18 October 2014
Being given a bigger car for the same price
9.6
Victor Gibraltar Airport 16 June 2014
Clear and good location at the front of the airport, plus not far to go to collect the car. Long queue to get served, only one person to deal with several people.
8.9
Daniel Gibraltar Airport 06 June 2014
The staff on the phone were excellent, every thing was how we were told it would be very happy with rental Nothing to not like
9.3
Lynne Gibraltar Airport 08 May 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful - process was very quick and easy. Car was one of the cleanest I have hired and was in excellent condition. Nothing!
9.1
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 15 April 2014
Only difficulty we had was with the border crossing into Spain. While we understand this is outside of Avis' control it may be worth highlighting this at booking to check whether customers arriving in Gibralter wish to pick up in La Linea
8.9
Michael Gibraltar Airport 10 April 2014
The rep was apparently at their garage, no point in leaving a note with his contact number on it if he then proceeds to leave his mobile phone on the Avis airport desk
8.0
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 22 March 2014
Everything about my experience was good from the booking of the car in the uk to the collecting of the car in Gib. Getting in and out of Gib
8.0
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 28 January 2014
Nice car that safisfied our needs I was a bit concerned at dropping off the car but there was nobody to check it in. I did not cause any damage and left vehicle with a full tank of petrol. I was asked to just leave car in car park and leave key with car park attendant.
7.3
Previous Next

Chat

What would you like to chat about?