Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Pescara

Find great prices with Avis in Pescara, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 24 May 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 27 May 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.85

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Pescara is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Pescara is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Pescara, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Pescara

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Avis locations in Pescara

Opening hours

  • Pescara Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 11pm
    Tuesday 9am - 9pm
    Wednesday 9am - 11pm
    Thursday 9am - 9pm
    Friday 9am - 11pm
    Saturday 9am - 1pm, 6pm - 10pm
    Sunday 9am - 12pm, 6pm - 11pm
  • Pescara Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 8pm
    Tuesday 9am - 8pm
    Wednesday 9am - 8pm
    Thursday 9am - 8pm
    Friday 9am - 8pm
    Saturday 9am - 1pm
    Sunday closed
-

Avis counters near Pescara

Reviews of Avis in Pescara

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Pescara Airport 19 September 2017
We were diverted to Pescara, and called your agent to rearrange the hire picking up at Pescara instead of Rome. This was done quickly by your agent, but we had to wait 4 hours until Avis opened. N/A
8.6
Donna Pescara Downtown 05 July 2017
The gentlemen that helped us was very courteous and helpful. He suggested that we leave the returned car keys in the lock box which allowed us to return the car on a Sunday morning when the office was closed. It helped us a great deal. There was nothing that I didn't like. The rental went as smoothly as it could have.
8.6
Paul Pescara Airport 20 June 2017
Service from receptionist
6.4
Anonymous Pescara Airport 08 May 2017
Nice car comfortable and spacious for its size and economical No staff at airport to return keys too
7.6
Clive Pescara Airport 20 October 2015
Bays where cars were parked were well designated and easy access from the arrival/departure. The car was clean and the Nissan (although expecting an Audi) was a delight to drive The signposting to drop the car off could be better, as there was some confusion among drivers of a few cars entering the parking area.
9.0
Simon Pescara Airport 16 July 2015
Not having to wait No Avis problem, but general condition of the road
8.8
Anonymous Pescara Airport 02 June 2015
good service good value for money
9.2
Anonymous Pescara Airport 02 June 2014
Very good costumer service!!!!
10.0

Top companies in Pescara

Avis is in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 125
2 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 1937
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.85 Ratings: 495
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.85 Ratings: 192
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.75 Ratings: 245
See all companies in Pescara

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.