Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Valencia

Find great prices with Avis in Valencia, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Valencia is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Valencia is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Valencia

Ratings for Avis in Valencia

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.7
-

Reviews of Avis in Valencia

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Valencia Train Station 23 November 2019
Ease of return Damaged car (multiple dents)
7.2
Anonymous Valencia Airport 14 November 2019
The car was very good! I wish company staff can preprogram GPS for the drop-off location.
7.2
Anonymous Valencia Airport 18 August 2018
Excellent service. Only small criticism was there was a definite smell of old smoke in the car. Obviously the previous clients had smoked alot in the car.
8.6
Anonymous Valencia Airport 14 August 2018
The size bought (Seat Leon) was in fact a Renault Kadjar. This is much larger. Returning the car was very easy and with help of friendly crew. Nothing.
8.0
Marc Valencia Airport 15 August 2017
Very Very satisfied with Avis and the value for money Rentalcars delivered!
9.0
Anonymous Valencia Airport 06 July 2017
Explanation of 7km limit to fill fuel tank was not made clear at outset. I was under impression I had to fill tank on return journey and keep receipt but was not made aware of the small 7km limit which is not easy near a busy airport in a major city I was new to.
8.6
Anonymous Valencia Airport 03 June 2017
Good service. English speaking.
7.2
Arthur Valencia Airport 02 November 2016
Staff All risks insurance was extra and while that is fine this was not obvious at the time of booking
8.2
Anonymous Valencia Airport 01 July 2016
Convenience of pick up & drop off Having to pay for extras after the holiday
7.2
Varin Valencia Train Station 03 May 2016
Nice and helpful staff at Valencia train station. Also we got Mercedes Vito as we booked. This car condition is quite bad. The glove compartment was totally broken and it has small damage all around the car. The staff at Barcelona airport is very helpful but took a little long time to return.
7.6
Anonymous Valencia Airport 29 April 2016
Very nice car and what we had ordered. Quite a small counter with only 2 staff on duty...unfortunately there was a bit of queue
8.8
Anonymous Valencia Airport 26 April 2016
Speed dropping the car
8.6
Anonymous Valencia Airport 25 April 2016
The overall speed at which everything was handled.
9.4
Anonymous Valencia Airport 13 August 2015
Good service Expensive.
8.8
Robert Valencia Airport 21 July 2015
Easy to pick up car and drop off and friendly helpfull staff Nothing very good couple to use
9.2
Anonymous Valencia Airport 12 September 2014
Everything was OK
8.0
Eugen Valencia Airport 25 May 2014
Car was top, office staff was friendly Drop Off procedure difficult, Office in the parking area closed. No actual car check in front of the hirer possible. I like general this to avoid any inconveniences.
6.9
Anonymous Valencia Ave Station 07 May 2014
quality of car It was not possible to fit the satnav on the windscreen
9.6
Previous Next

Top companies in Valencia

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 593
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 564
3 Centauro car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 2,737
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1,175
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 823
See all companies in Valencia

Chat

What would you like to chat about?