Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Sevilla

Find great prices with Avis in Sevilla, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Sevilla is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Sevilla
  • Our customers said Avis in Sevilla is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Sevilla

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6
-

Reviews of Avis in Sevilla

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Sevilla Airport 15 January 2020
Friendly staff . Car clean Nothing to complain about
9.4
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 12 January 2020
finding pick up point
7.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 01 January 2020
The process explain is clear! Have to wait long time because only one stuff serves many!
7.0
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 31 October 2019
Hybrids, spacious The wheel wells made loud noice when turned wheels to pull in or back out as if they were rubbing
7.2
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 28 September 2019
Beautiful car. Confusion over where to go at first, as in needing to go inside the train station while preferred customers were helped outside.
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 22 August 2019
The explanation at the counter was available in English. Pick up timing was bad. It was so busy, therefore it took more than I expected.
7.2
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 14 August 2019
Excellent car. Slow to pick & return the car.
7.6
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 22 July 2019
Big car, easy to drive and very clean. GPS helpful. Nothing!
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 17 July 2019
Great service!!!
8.2
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 24 June 2019
Ease of booking Wasn’t sure how to change navigation system to English
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 15 June 2019
Train station location was convenient. Avis did not require international driving license. Agents could be more friendly and helpful.
8.0
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 20 May 2019
Spotless car, almost new.
8.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 21 April 2019
Fast process, good location, no hustle. Car was good condition. Nothing
9.2
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 04 February 2019
it was very quickly to pick-up the car nothing bad.
7.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 16 January 2019
It was all perfect, Staff very friendly and helpful, car in perfect condition. No problem, only fun!
9.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 01 December 2018
Almost all. drop off point was not guided enough.
7.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 29 October 2018
Staff were lovely (and spoke very good English). The car (upgrade to auto VW Touran) was very comfortable. GPS - hired as an extra to reduce marital tension - worked well (except once in Ronda!). The drop off point at Granada train station was not well signposted. And the directions in the GPS supplied by Avis were wrong!
8.8
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 30 September 2018
Very tight turning in airport car park
8.0
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 28 August 2018
The car we rented (Citroen SUV / diesel) was clean, new, very "peppy". Handled road conditions very well (steering), and excellent brakes. Air conditioning was very good. Very comfortable front seats. Back seats were not comfortable. Insides of windshield was dirty, grey coating from people covered the windows. No explanation about how to start the car or where all the controls were.
8.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 12 August 2018
Internal cleanliness of the car on collection, reliability, fuel consumption, size for 2 people, starting and ending on a full fuel tank, ease of operation. Very poor condition of the car externally; we expected a car whose dents and other external damage had been repaired before collection, and checking and taking photographs of all the damage before driving off took a long time. Nowadays one would expect a satnav to be provided as a standard item, and if not it should not be so expensive to hire one.
5.4
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 02 August 2018
Ease of exit and helpful advice from rep on how to find our route. Car was parked too close to next vehicle, so I had to climb across passenger seat to get into drivers seat
7.4
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 29 July 2018
all very efficient handbrake not good
9.0
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 23 July 2018
Avis easy to find. easy drop off . all explained will and did not try to sell extra insurance to us. Was told the car we were going to get would be smaller than a touran and were upgraded at significant cost to Mercedes vito which was severely damaged on inspection and they knew nothing of it so had to change again. Sat nav was not integral to any available cars
6.8
Rupert Sevilla Airport 17 May 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff at both the pick-up and return. No high pressure sales pitches. Quick collection and return. Some minor scratches and chips had not been recorded on the paperwork (possibly because the company did not consider them significant enough to constitute damage), but when I raised the matter it was quickly put right.
8.8
Paul Sevilla Airport 15 April 2018
USB PORT FOR CHARGING SMALL AND ECONOMICAL MODERM Nothing
8.8
IZALI Sevilla Train Station 02 March 2018
The car was what I expected. No issues at all. It was easy to pick up and return the car. I returned the car in Charmatin train station in Madrid. It was the only choice given to me to return the car except for the airport. The train station was quite a distance from the city centre.
6.8
Arnaldo Sevilla Train Station 09 January 2018
The return of the car in Córdoba was very difficult because of fail of indications where it should be done! No signs on streets that helps you to find the parking lot to delivery!
7.0
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 20 November 2017
Easy process. The lady on the Avis counter was friendly and helpful. The pickup process was easy and the car exactly what we wanted. Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 17 October 2017
Audi A3 was excellent (I drive a Q5) Vehicle location staff were great Registration took forever as all data had to be re-keyed. Three reps and I was second in line, yet it still took 50 minutes to sign in and get the keys!
8.4
Roy Sevilla Airport 16 September 2017
I got what I wanted and expected (although not the same make vehicle as I had selected). The vehicle was nearly brand new, was spotlessly clean and performed perfectly. Nothing I can think of.
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 10 July 2017
Very easy pick up and return Real advantage having staff near to the car so any questions/problems could be resolved quickly not very helpful when asked for Avis contact details to report lost property
7.4
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 12 June 2017
Helpfulness of staff and the cat was excellent Drop off was poorly organized and staff outside not at all helpful
9.0
Timothy Sevilla Train Station 29 May 2017
Efficiency, value for money Nothing to dislike
8.4
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 25 May 2017
Rental car site was simple and they connected me to Avis with a great car for my family. Really pleased. I tried getting a hold of rental car to change a few details but it was hard getting in touch with someone there and getting a reply. When I showed up to Avis, the people there were extremely accommodating and helpful.
8.6
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 21 May 2017
Helpful office staff in Seville. Upgrade and new car offered. Not much help in using gps or starting car.
7.8
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 17 March 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly and locating the office is very easy. Computer was down when picking up car which accounts for the long processing time.
7.0
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 12 December 2016
Prompt service at counter Car received was a Fiat 500L. I had hoped to get a Seat Leon as I own this model. Fiat was quite noisy, struggled on steep mountain roads and left me with backache. Definitely not an equivalent to the Leon.
7.6
Yannick Sevilla Airport 07 September 2016
The process of booking through rentalcars.com was very easy, and picking up the car from Avis was also smooth. I was initially worried about using the website, but am happy with the rental. Our VW Touran was equipped with a GPS but it was not activated, so that was not ideal. We had to incur a lot of roaming charges on our telephone because we needed to constantly use our maps in order to get anywhere. This should be standard. Also, the radio did not seem to pick up many stations, few, but at least the UBS/bluetooth worked ok.
7.6
Varin Sevilla Train Station 03 May 2016
Very good and helpful staff. We booked Mercedes- Vito but we got Opel.
8.0
Jaejin Sevilla Airport 17 April 2016
Everything was perfect.
9.2
mark Sevilla Airport 08 January 2016
Simple and easy to get the car, and simple and easy enough to return the car. No fuss and quick done. Superb. Car was clean and almost like a new car.
9.2
moshe Sevilla Train Station 13 December 2015
Everything was perfect Nothing
9.4
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 28 October 2015
Helpful staff both seville snd madrid and free upgrade all very good
6.8
Brian Sevilla Airport 08 October 2015
Car was ready when I arrived. The lady (Rogual) at the counter was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate that it is in the Company's interest to up sell. Despite that I didn't want the upsell options it didn't worry me. It was difficult to find the drop off point at Córdoba Renfe station due to poor signage; but I guess I am a dinosaur!
8.2
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 08 June 2015
The price for the children seat, too expensive
7.8
ABD Sevilla Train Station 13 April 2015
Its a new car Good fuel consumption Easy to handle although manual
8.2
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 07 March 2015
We arrived very late at sevilla and Avis was always opened
8.8
Tin Sevilla Train Station 17 January 2015
Good car upgrade No one helped me at pickup car park. I had to walk back to avis office to get help
7.0
Anonymous Sevilla Train Station 16 December 2014
Price was fine Drop off in ciudad real. No agent in the office for more than half an hour. I was there on time. There as no agent. Poor, really
7.8
Anonymous Sevilla Airport 21 October 2014
The navigation system was very tiny and difficult to use.
6.9
Previous Next

Top companies in Sevilla

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1,616
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 1,954
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 995
4 OK Rent a Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 837
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1,531
See all companies in Sevilla

Chat

What would you like to chat about?