Skip navigation links
 English
  My Booking
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Oviedo

Find great prices with Avis in Oviedo, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Pick-up Date:
Time:
Drop-off Date:
Time:
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Oviedo is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Oviedo is easy to find
  • Avis in Oviedo are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Oviedo

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.3
-

Reviews of Avis in Oviedo

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 26 February 2020
Different car make from what was promised. Had to upgrade
7.4
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 04 June 2019
Staff were really nice and helpful
9.0
Alexandra Oviedo Asturias Airport 13 April 2018
Price was cheaper than Avis quotation. But had I booked Avis the month before they would have been cheaper too. No dislikes.
9.0
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 08 June 2017
The staff at Avis (Alicante) were extremely helpful
8.4
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 14 May 2017
Ease of booking, collecting and returning car. Model of car ideal for my use. Overall value for money.
9.2
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 03 October 2016
The person at the desk was very efficient but it took quite a long time to get to the top of the queue because of the number of people who booked a car. The wait and also there was no-one in the car park to tell me how to use reverse and also the switch for the lights as I had arrived at well after sunset.
7.4
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 15 August 2016
ease of dropping off arrangements
6.6
David Oviedo Asturias Airport 04 August 2016
The promptness of car collection and courteous manner of personnel
9.6
Javier Oviedo Asturias Airport 14 June 2016
The gentleman at the Avis desk was very helpful, even do we have to Waite for a long time to pick up the car he make sure he apologised for the writing and took the time to explain everything regarding the rental and answered any questions we had, one of the best customers services I had in years
7.8
Paul Oviedo Asturias Airport 08 June 2016
Very easy to use and would definitely use again.
8.4
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 16 May 2016
New car. Car type/model not very good.
8.8
Donald Oviedo Asturias Airport 15 April 2016
Lovely car - comfortable and nippy. Took some time to work out how to start it!But ok after that.
9.2
Jerry Oviedo Bus Station 13 August 2014
For such a compact car the room inside was impressive.
8.9
Henricus Oviedo Asturias Airport 29 July 2014
Enough staff to deal with the customers. Car parking very straightforward at Asturias. The office is on site. I would prefer when dropping off the car that the representative checks the car immediately for sign off to confirm that the car has been delivered in good order. Now they just asked me to hand over keys. The car was new but there were quite a lot of grease stains on the outside.
8.2
Previous Next

Top companies in Oviedo

Avis is in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.1 Ratings: 541
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.1 Ratings: 174
3 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 498
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 630
5 OK Rent a Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 544
See all companies in Oviedo

Chat

What would you like to chat about?