Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Jerez

Find great prices with Avis in Jerez, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Tue 26 Mar 2019
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Jerez is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Jerez is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Jerez

Ratings for Avis in Jerez

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Avis locations in Jerez

Opening hours

  • Jerez Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 11pm
    Tuesday 8am - 11pm
    Wednesday 8am - 11pm
    Thursday 8am - 11pm
    Friday 8am - 11pm
    Saturday 8am - 11pm
    Sunday 8am - 11pm
  • Jerez Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 1pm, 4pm - 7pm
    Tuesday 9am - 1pm, 4pm - 7pm
    Wednesday 9am - 1pm, 4pm - 7pm
    Thursday 9am - 1pm, 4pm - 7pm
    Friday 9am - 1pm, 4pm - 7pm
    Saturday 9am - 1pm
    Sunday closed
-

Avis counters near Jerez

Reviews of Avis in Jerez

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Jerez Airport 16 April 2017
Drop off process wasn't very clear
8.0
Anonymous Jerez Airport 14 October 2016
Helpfulness of Avis staff. The fact that I was upgraded...although the Fiat 500L is not a car I would wish to drive again. Exterior condition of car. Not all the bumps / marks / scratches were noted on the paperwork, so I had to locate an employee to add to the existing list of defects.
7.6
Stein Jerez Airport 11 March 2016
I have make the rental time longer With just a quick phone Call. Excellent service from front desk. Nothing
9.8
David Jerez Airport 10 September 2015
Quick and efficient Nothing
8.8
stefan Jerez Airport 13 July 2015
Paco was very helpfull and friendly, so the staff at airport was very good. Some additional damage on the car before pick up which was not reported. Had to do that myself
7.6
Anonymous Jerez Airport 10 June 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.2
Anonymous Jerez Downtown 23 March 2015
Very efficient. Surprisingly hard to find how to get out of the parking garage.
9.4
Anonymous Jerez Airport 03 August 2014
A hassle free rental
6.0
Previous Next

Top companies in Jerez

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.65 Ratings: 301
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 173
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 154
4 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 1136
5 Goldcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1768
See all companies in Jerez

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

DD MMM YYYY

One of our team will be with you soon.

Are you the main driver?

Sorry...

Please could you ask the main driver to contact us? We can't discuss bookings with anyone else for data protection reasons.

By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Sorry...

Unfortunately, something went wrong. While we look into it, please restart the chat so we can connect you to an agent.