Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Menorca

Find great prices with Avis in Menorca, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Menorca is quick and easy
  • Avis in Menorca are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • Our customers said Avis in Menorca is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Menorca

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.2

Avis locations in Menorca

Opening hours

  • Menorca Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 10pm
    Tuesday 7am - 10pm
    Wednesday 7am - 10pm
    Thursday 7am - 10pm
    Friday 7am - 10pm
    Saturday 7am - 10pm
    Sunday 7am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Menorca

Reviews of Avis in Menorca

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Menorca Airport 01 August 2018
Ease of collection and drop of car. The car wasn’t what we ordered and air conditioning wasn’t that great in the Citroen that we had.
7.4
James Menorca Airport 08 April 2018
The speedy and helpful staff.
8.6
Alan Menorca Airport 03 October 2017
Very efficient, offered me a mini but as I am6'2" I got issued with a Renault Captor No comment to add
8.8
Russell Menorca Airport 01 August 2017
Rosmery at the pick up and drop of desk was super helpful. I have rented from Avis a few times and she has become very welcoming. I will therefore stay with Avis
7.4
Stephen Menorca Airport 03 July 2017
Friendly staff
8.8
Anonymous Menorca Airport 01 July 2017
Correct size for family. Economical. Some confusion over fuel policy
6.6
Anonymous Menorca Airport 17 November 2015
Tying to find the avis car parking area in the main airport parking was difficult, but apart from that it was ok.
7.6
Mathew Menorca Airport 12 August 2015
ease of use how long it took to pick up
7.2
Anonymous Menorca Airport 03 August 2015
The efficiency of the counter staff both on arrival and when I dropped the car.
8.2
David Menorca Airport 21 June 2015
Perfect
9.0
Anonymous Menorca Airport 09 June 2015
Almost new car with only 400 kilometres on clock. beautifully clean. excellent small car
8.4
Previous Next

Top companies in Menorca

Avis is in the top 5

1 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 1111
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 828
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 546
4 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 736
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 809
See all companies in Menorca

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.