Not used to thinking in GBP?
???gb_rc.gb.localeSettings.currency.body.1???
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Baltimore Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Baltimore Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

cynthiaMay 12, 2018
Brand new car ! My pickup was seamless. The agent was super efficient, very clear w the paper work, no surprises which was fantastic, indication of where my car was on the lot was super easy, well lit and clean facility. Drop off was excellent too. Friendly, pleasant professional agents.
Would b super to have a return facility on the eastern shore of Maryland
9.0
ronnie???gb_rc.gb.common.text.droplist.monthLong.10??? 2, 2017
Package deal that we got looking to rent same size of car next year when we go back as we were very happy. 3 drivers made it very easy for getting about
No person available when we went to parking lot to get car however car in designated spot with keys so took it was unclear if this is what we had to do.
6.4
CraigSeptember 23, 2017
The price was competitive
Very poor signage and lack of people on the ground at Atlantic a City Airport made it difficult to return the car to the correct place Although when I did find someone in the parking lot they were very helpful
6.4
August 30, 2017
Ease of finding the car
Got to the car ,there was no sat nav I had to return to get it . The rep couldn't find one , after 15 mins he found one . There was no help in the garage area as there was slight damage to the front spoiler , when I asked someone they weren't interested.
6.4
UNGSOKJuly 27, 2017
Convenient drop off.
Rather far from airport and long wait for pickup.
6.0
DavidApril 30, 2016
Ease of picking up and dropping off.
The extra expense to add my 21 year old son!
8.6
July 29, 2015
the car was great and so was the customer service
the wait was toooo long. We flew in from Germany and had to wait a long time to be helped.
6.8
EdwinJune 3, 2014
Vehicle was appropriate size, clean and for a good price.
There was some breakdown in communication between the offer deal we had arranged in UK and what was recorded at Budget in Baltimore. Fortunately we had all the paperwork showing what was included in our package, so various costs could be waived. However this was inconvenient and took time.
7.555555555555555
March 17, 2014
I came accross two wonderful receptionist at your establishment in BWI, I believe is Trisha and another gentleman, they are just wonderful professionals with an acute sense of customer service. I will always salute them for their wonderful reception and courtesy over the phone. Am Army of one!!
Nothing to complain about because I was really taken care of.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There's been a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours