Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 19 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.8

Why use Avis?

  • The Avis staff at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport have a real reputation for efficiency
  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

Ratings for Avis at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.3

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 9am - 11pm
Tuesday 9am - 11pm
Wednesday 9am - 11pm
Thursday 9am - 11pm
Friday 9am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 11pm
Sunday 9am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

Reviews of Avis at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 09 May 2018
It was extremely efficient and the staff was paying attention to the details. It took some time to find the desk which was in another terminal, but that might be because we were tired after flight. Otherwise no issues.
8.4
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 09 April 2018
Flexible attitude of staff at pick-up - when I requested to change return location, they checked and agreed (for a small charge). Walked with me from the desk to the car for careful pick-up inspection. Drop-off location well prepared (eg invoice for road tolls ready). Was not aware of limited opening hours of return location (to 20:30). In practice was OK (returned at 19:30), but a traffic delay would have meant a problem.
8.6
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 21 August 2017
Brand new car Pick up point too far away
6.8
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 30 March 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful and even return the wallet I left over the counter when I settle the toll bill with my credit card. They change my Toyota to a Ford Focus
6.0
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 16 November 2016
Convenient location. Hiring a Mifi.
7.0
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 20 March 2016
Good and clean car.
7.2
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 28 February 2016
The staffs are helpful and friendly. The GPS that we have is not really useful as some of the places we would like to visit are unable to be found.
7.4
Teck Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 22 January 2016
Nice vehicle. Easy to maneuver.
8.2
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 08 November 2015
Great service !!! Abit costly , if possible
9.4
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 22 June 2015
AVIS staff are friendly. They are proficient in handling the process of handing and taking over. The support staff are patient and knowledgeable. The car is comfortable and excellent in driving experience. The location is convenience for pickup and drop off. Highly recommended to people who need to rent a car in Taiwan. N.A.
8.4
Michael Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 20 April 2015
Very friendly and helpful Avis staff
7.6
Anonymous Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 01 March 2015
1. easy of use 2. gamin gps 3. gas efficiency 4. car manuveur quite stable and firm 1. need more explanation of how to use gps and car 2. gps not integrated w car 3. car usb port inconvenient 4. a bit hard look at right back blind spot 5. car interior a bit small
6.6
koen Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport 17 November 2014
Very good advice to use the car , use the gps (Avis as home) use the WiFi. Super patiënt sweet and clever young and efficiënt member of the staff. He relay was a help to make our trip to a succes . Very good english too.
8.7
Previous Next

Top companies at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 139
2 Chailease car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 92
3 IWS Rent A Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 77
4 Hotai car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 72
5 Carplus car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 18
See all companies at Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.