Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Dalaman Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Dalaman Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Dalaman Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Dalaman Airport
  • The Avis staff at Dalaman Airport have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Dalaman Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.4

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 0am - 2am, 7am - 12am
Tuesday 0am - 2am, 7am - 12am
Wednesday 0am - 2am, 7am - 12am
Thursday 0am - 2am, 7am - 12am
Friday 0am - 2am, 7am - 12am
Saturday 0am - 2am, 7am - 12am
Sunday 0am - 2am, 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Dalaman Airport

Reviews of Avis at Dalaman Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Tyrone Dalaman Airport 15 October 2017
Good service from airport both coming and going We was very pleased with the service easy upgrade and car was in very good condition with very low mileage.felt very confident that car was not going to let us down and marr our fantastic experience in turkey It was white!!only joking no had no faults
7.2
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 08 August 2017
Good service
7.2
Thomas Dalaman Airport 30 May 2017
Everything Nothing
9.0
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 26 September 2016
Perfect car and trip!!
9.2
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 27 July 2016
All went fine.
8.6
Paul Dalaman Airport 26 June 2016
attention on details and gently people nothing to dislike
9.0
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 01 November 2015
Also great drop-off. Drive to departures and they meet you there. No messing around
8.8
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 25 July 2015
Paying extra in the day for another driver
9.0
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 01 July 2015
Excellent service at the airport, efficient - friendly and I will use again Thanks
9.8
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 21 June 2015
No one at the arrivals office and had to ring to get someone to come over to pick us up. Booked Avis since had office in the terminal but this was not really the case, and had to wait too long for them to come and get us.
6.8
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 28 April 2015
Very friendly staff at AVIS, very smooth procedure Somebody had been smoking in the car
9.0
Mark Dalaman Airport 09 October 2014
Good car; good value for money No one at the counter for some time at pick up and.....I forget to check the fuel level and after a few miles it turned out the tank wasn't completely full while we had to return it full....difference of a few euro's but still a pity that AVIS just doesn't deliver the car with a full tank.
8.7
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 15 September 2014
Great service friendly helpful staff
9.8
Mihai Dalaman Airport 14 September 2014
Very economical little car and real spacious .
10.0
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 08 September 2014
Avis desk was unmanned on arrival but able to contact representative by phone. However he was unable meet us at the desk as he could not enter the terminal. We eventually found him waiting outside.
8.0
Lynda Dalaman Airport 05 September 2014
excellent service and vehicles well impressed absolutely nothing
9.8
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 21 August 2014
long wait while returning and your staff spoke very limited English whioch delayed matters further
5.8
Sean Dalaman Airport 19 August 2014
Car was great. When collecting the vehicle, staff were great. returning vehicle, staff were disinterested and I was made to return the vehicle to domestic terminal. staff would not drop us at international departures despite my politely asking. so we were made to walk dragging luggage entow in 40 degree heat from the domestic terminal to the international departures...
6.7
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 13 August 2014
Car was perfect for 2 people and for local roads. Good fuel efficiency.
9.3
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 12 August 2014
We were upgraded to receive a bigger and better car than expected which was much appreciated with a family of 5 and 4 cases - Excellent Customer Care Nothing Everything was excellent Thanks
10.0
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 06 July 2014
I have got a brand new car in higher class for same money. Very friendly staff. AVIS: Professional company. Thank you very much!
10.0
Anonymous Dalaman Airport 24 June 2014
Excellent almost new car provided - drove like a dream. Rep was very helpful in explaining things relating to the car and in removing and storing the boot screen to make more room for our luggage.
8.0
Previous Next

Top companies at Dalaman Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 434
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 258
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 100
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 63
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 69
See all companies at Dalaman Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.