Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Don Muang Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Don Muang Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Tue 20 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Don Muang Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Don Muang Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Don Muang Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Don Muang Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.2

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Don Muang Airport

Reviews of Avis at Don Muang Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Don Muang Airport 21 December 2017
Car was great, which made driving around in Bangkok very pleasant.
8.6
Anonymous Don Muang Airport 17 December 2017
Great
7.4
Wynn Don Muang Airport 13 December 2017
The car given was pretty old, and full scratches. Luckily it still working and did not gave any problem other than the outlook. Full of scratches, not clean.
5.8
Torben Don Muang Airport 29 November 2017
The information and signs to get to the return office was very poor or not existing so it took almost an hour to find the office and happend by assistance of a motorbike from airport Security Police.
8.6
Christian Don Muang Airport 12 November 2017
Everything work perfect and the staff wax very helpful and their english skills wax acceptful. The car had a lot of collision damage from previous tenants !:O) it should be time for reparer !:O)
8.6
Jon Don Muang Airport 12 November 2017
- Superb value for money for this Camry - Huge boot space for big luggage and stroller - Super spacious especially for backseat passengers! - Solid drive, super smooth ride - Great petrol consumption rate - Has heater (drove up to Khaoyai in cool season) - Counter is professional and easy to deal with - Child seat was provided with ease - Would have loved a reverse camera (because of large car, difficult corners and reversing) - Would appreciate cruise control function - The counter kept mentioning that we ordered via an agent (rentalcars.com) and felt very distant, as if we had to do more thinking for ourselves and hold more responsibility (worried about insurance claim process)
7.8
Kitsana Don Muang Airport 08 November 2017
Comfortable once arrival and get a car. - I booked for Yaris but actual I got Susuki. - Rule is not smoke inside but once I open the door smell someone smoke in the car before.
5.6
Anonymous Don Muang Airport 16 October 2017
Price -dirty and stained car seats -rattling sound in the car
5.6
Matthew Don Muang Airport 02 October 2017
First time here I got upgraded to Honda Jazz after paying for the smallest car. Friendly staff made us happy and we will come back to use it again.
8.8
Kuan Don Muang Airport 28 August 2017
The rental service definitely good and perfect.
9.4

Top companies at Don Muang Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 118
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 237
3 Chic Car Rent car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 88
4 Thai Rent A car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 263
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 199
See all companies at Don Muang Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.