Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Rome Fiumicino Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Rome Fiumicino Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 25, 2018
The service
Nothing
8.4
November 3, 2016
Rental was cheap
Pick up being away from the airport. Not ideal
6.0
MadsNovember 1, 2016
Nice and friendly lady at the counter. Good car and low price. No problems and no crazy up-sell.
Expect minimum one hour to pick up and return.
7.0
AlbertOctober 9, 2016
Car was very economical on fuel.
Only one member of staff to allocate cars,
7.8
eugeneSeptember 28, 2016
Excellent service
8.4
PhilippeSeptember 24, 2016
Agréablement surpris par la qualité du service de location, équipe agréable et professionnelle. Voiture conforme à la réservation. Agence Green motion se situe à 5 min de l'aéroport, un petit coup de fil à l'agence dès l'arrivée à l'aéroport, 10 minutes plus tard la navette était là. Très bonne prestation
8.4
September 22, 2016
The car had a GPS system so it was very easy to locate the Green Motion office when returning the car.Friendly, helpful service and a good price.
8.6
ArturoAugust 22, 2016
gps needs an actualization.
8.2
August 21, 2016
Very difficult to find shuttle bus location to car hire. Instructions are not clear and location is not marked.
5.8
JacquelineJuly 28, 2016
They were fantastic, energetic and competent!
8.4
FERDINANDOJuly 25, 2016
Everything
8.4
June 13, 2016
The car was new.
Contradictory and unclear instructions as to where to meet the pick up shuttle, then waiting for 45 mins for a pickup. Complete chaos at the car rental desk, no obvious system in place and no record of details, very long delay, over 1 hour wait for car. Not having a full tank of petrol, making it harder to return without overfilling - dodgy.
6.2
GiovanniJune 5, 2016
All ok.
7.6
May 19, 2016
Fast service
Nothing
7.2
May 16, 2016
Cars
The problem that the haven't office in the air port and you have to call them some time you didn't have phone to call
8.0
May 15, 2016
New car, nice staff
Only two staff to manage clients, car exits and return and driving the shuttle to the airport. For the above reason the waiting time to pickup/return the car is too long
6.4
AdorMay 11, 2016
Very good team
8.4
May 8, 2016
The car provided was very good and in good condition.
6.8
April 13, 2016
car servisse
7.4
TimothyFebruary 21, 2016
Staff, efficiecny and off airport ease.
Strong location details on confirmation sheet for finding the shuttle bus......
8.0
February 18, 2016
professionality
Time to get answer on arrival, no prompt phone answer and arrangements (Sunday, festivity, little staff)
8.4
STEWARTJanuary 30, 2016
Very good service. Pleased with vehicle and support
Nothing. All very good
8.4
January 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value. Shuttle service to airport.
8.8
RobertoJanuary 3, 2016
The competence and help of the Green Motion staff.
The fact that we were given a very basic car in the same group that eventually had few problems we had to live with, troughout our stay.
7.2
AdrianDecember 22, 2015
Great value Nice service Relatively smooth process
Having to contact staff to pick us up to take to the car rental place, would be easier if car rental site was at the airport
8.4
November 16, 2015
the it took to pick up
7.2
October 5, 2015
Affordable Hire Friendly Service Good value for money
Confusing directions on where to go to collect vehicle, check before departing on your trip.
8.4
September 24, 2015
The service and readiness off the staff
1. Not located in the airport. 2. We received a car with only 1/4 tank full. How exactly you bring it back with 1/4 tank? It's a lose-lose situation. Full tank is a basic principle when you rent a car.
8.2
ValeriuSeptember 19, 2015
Staff was quite fast and friendly.
Few explications to locate the representative of Green Motion in Fiumicino Airport.
7.6
MatthewSeptember 16, 2015
Given the queues inside the airport, having off site offices actually cuts the time it takes to get out and off on your travels. Better value than big brands too.
7.2
September 7, 2015
Staff attention
Pick up from the airport Also the van was very very dirty
7.8
August 25, 2015
Very good seevice
The insurance deal where a bit confusing
7.8
RobertAugust 18, 2015
Nice new car but although we were expecting a 5 seater but the car we had was only a 4, good job Italy does not insist on rear seat belts to be worn
Pick up at the Airport was hit and miss, your instructions should make it clear that the pick up is on the upper level, first time visitors would not know. We were delayed waiting for other to find the pick up and ended up taking over the phone to find them for the driver and going off to find them!
7.6
KaranJuly 29, 2015
The car was in excellent condition and perfect for a family of 5 plus luggage. We had to return the car earlier than planned and was pleased to learn the office was open late at night to accept the vehicle.
The onboard GPS had a serious announcement delay, such that it would tell us to turn several seconds after we'd already passed the street we were to turn onto. Terrible GPS, but that's the car manufacturer's fault.
7.4
JoramJuly 20, 2015
The lady who took care of us was very efficient Car was new and clean in very good conditions
The need to go outside the airport sometime can be A problem if you are in a harry The company do not have offices in other places so if need support or replace the car it can be problematic
8.2
July 20, 2015
We did get the same car and model as booked. That rarely happens at Avis and Hertz.
The time it took from pick up luggage to find the Shuttle to Green Motion and then pick uo the car.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Rome Fiumicino Airport
Good
6.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.