Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bari Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bari Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 26 May 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 29 May 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

6.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Bari Airport is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental at Bari Airport, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire at Bari Airport through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis at Bari Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    5.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Bari Airport

Reviews of Avis at Bari Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

edward Bari Airport 21 September 2017
Friendly staff not enough staff for the amount customers on the day
6.4
Anonymous Bari Airport 11 September 2017
Easy pick up and speedy drop off All good
7.8
Anonymous Bari Airport 07 September 2017
Car was reliable and was big enough for our cases. The car smelt very badly of cigarette smoke to the point it was unpleasant to travel in the car it seemed to take a week for the smell to clear maybe it would be better to have non smoking vehicles for hire The car had front end impact damage also(:
5.0
Anonymous Bari Airport 10 July 2017
long wait in the heat to collect car water was provided and appreciated.
8.6
Anonymous Bari Airport 27 June 2017
Good fuel economy Small car great for Italian small roads cabin a good size for the car A bit underpowered, but probably because we drive larger cars at home. Not the car, but bari need to improve the signs to find the car return site - dreadful
7.6
Anonymous Bari Airport 06 July 2016
polite helpful staff, long wait to get to desk to fill in paperwork was given a large estate car,not ideal for our holiday
6.8
Anonymous Bari Airport 24 May 2016
Overall it was a pleasant experience The car did not have a parking sensor. The GPS was defective and we had to make use of another model owned by one of the drivers. Red tape at the desk when collecting the car 30 minutes before 'checking' in time.
7.2
Bronagh Bari Airport 09 November 2015
Very pleasant staff.
9.2
Anonymous Bari Airport 05 November 2015
The car park was brightly lit at night. The antennae was missing on collection and not marked on the sheet.
8.4
Anonymous Bari Airport 12 October 2015
Important to have more staff at busy times to speed up the process Important to have more staff at busy times to speed up the process
9.0

Top companies at Bari Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 451
2 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 4778
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 1008
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 760
5 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 457
See all companies at Bari Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.