Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Zakynthos Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Zakynthos Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Zakynthos Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Zakynthos Airport is easy to find
  • The Avis staff at Zakynthos Airport have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Zakynthos Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    5.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Zakynthos Airport

Reviews of Avis at Zakynthos Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 21 August 2017
pick up and drop off was very easy. Staff were very friendly and competent. No queue. The car hire was pretty expensive
8.2
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 30 August 2016
Convenience
9.0
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 10 June 2016
Free upgrade and very friendly staff
8.4
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 29 September 2015
Location in arrivals good Petrol full to full. High mileage car with many scratches.
6.2
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 17 July 2015
Liked everything Pick up time was a bit longer than expected due to the fact that the agent was not at the desk....
8.2
TITUS-CONSTANTIN Zakynthos Airport 23 June 2015
Car was in a perfect condition and suits very well on the narrow roads from Zakynthos. Staff from the airport is friendly and helpful.
9.0
KEVIN Zakynthos Airport 01 June 2015
As a family, we liked that the avis desk was situated in airport terminal. And the car was outside in carpark. It took under an hour from landing in zante to the children using the pool in villa. Perfect...!!
8.4
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 30 May 2015
Dirty car and overall very run down car when considering that Avis is a major brand.
5.8
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 27 May 2015
nice simple car i would quite like an indication tyre pressures have been checked.
8.8
david Zakynthos Airport 22 May 2015
The car was great and very comfortable we loved driving the little fabia
8.8
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 12 September 2014
all worked well
8.9
Ali Zakynthos Airport 03 September 2014
Excellent hassle free car hire.
9.3
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 31 August 2014
Helpful, smiling staff (Anastasia of Avis on arrival) Car not quite as expected despite being presented as an upgrade (Toyota instead of Citroen, not mint condition)
9.3
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 07 July 2014
Car was fine small and compact that's all we wanted
8.4
Anonymous Zakynthos Airport 11 April 2014
Good service. Friendly people. Would use again The car was quite dirty outside at collection
8.7
Previous Next

Top companies at Zakynthos Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 89
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 199
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 253
4 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 359
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 144
See all companies at Zakynthos Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.